Completed meetings and events 2015-2016

Mon 20th June 2016 Club Meeting

Sun 19th June 2016 Woolacombe 10k Beach Run

Raising money for various Rotary charities read more...

Mon 6th June 2016 Club Meeting

Mon 16th May 2016 Club Meeting

at the golf club

Tue 3rd May 2016 Club Meeting

at the golf club

Sat 30th April 2016 President's Night

An evening to celebrate our president, Keith - with partners.

Mon 18th April 2016 Social meeting with partners

Meet at the Lifeboat House at 7pm - for a tour and view the new lifeboat. Afterwards we will be eating at 'Alfie and the Kaiser'. Please let Neale know as soon as possible if you can go.

Sat 5th March 2016 - Sun 6th March 2016 Startrek Challenge

A Night Walk on Exmoor

Mon 15th February 2016 Club Meeting

Sat 13th February 2016 Crocus Planting

We will meet at the Marlborough Road Cemetery at 10am to plant our crocus bulbs. Please bring a dibber!

Mon 1st February 2016 Club Meeting

Mon 18th January 2016 Club Meeting

Mon 4th January 2016 Club Meeting

Mon 21st December 2015 Club Meeting

Mon 7th December 2015 Club Meeting

Wed 25th November 2015 Lighting The Lights

Helping to marshall the event

Mon 16th November 2015 Club Meeting

Fri 13th November 2015 Children In Need

This year we raised £600 for Children In Need. Raising money for disadvantaged Children

Thu 5th November 2015 Firework Night

Fireworks social at Steve Long's. £10 for 3 courses + fireworks. Bring friends. Contact Ray.

Mon 19th October 2015 Club Meeting

Mon 5th October 2015 Club Meeting

Mon 21st September 2015 Club Meeting

2nd Meeting of the month
future calendar