Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Wed 27th June 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee, biscuits - Assembly & Handover

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Wed 20th June 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee, biscuits - Business

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Sat 16th June 2018 Blackburn Gala

Family Fun Day

Wed 13th June 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee, biscuits - Members Choice

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Wed 6th June 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee, biscuits - Speaker from Contact the Elderly

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Wed 30th May 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee, biscuits- Entertainment

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Wed 23rd May 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee, biscuits - Fellowship

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Sat 19th May 2018 - Sun 20th May 2018 BA Vintage Country Fair

A fantastic weekend for all the family

Wed 16th May 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee, biscuits - Business

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Wed 9th May 2018 No Meeting at Leys, Club will be meeting at Kinellar Scouts in Community Hall

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Wed 2nd May 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee, biscuits - Speaker from Youth Enterprise Scotland

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Wed 25th April 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee, Biscuits - Fellowship Venue: Hatton of Fintray Hall

Change of venue for this meeting to Hatton of Fintray Village Hall

Wed 18th April 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee, biscuits - Business

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Sun 15th April 2018 Blackburn Litter Pick-up

Meeting at recycle bins across from Post Office
Bags/Gloves will be supplied

Wed 11th April 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee, biscuits - Members Choice

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Wed 4th April 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee, biscuits - Speaker

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Wed 28th March 2018 NO MEETING

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Wed 21st March 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee, biscuits - AGM (No Business)

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Wed 14th March 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee, Biscuits - Members Choice

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Wed 7th March 2018 Soup, Tea/Coffee biscuits - Speaker from RNIB supporting peope with sight loss

Meetings have changed from Tuesday to Wednesday

Tue 27th February 2018 NO MEETING - we will be facilitating the Primary School Quiz at Newmachar

Tue 20th February 2018 Supper - Business + DG Graeme Archibald

Tue 13th February 2018 Supper - Members Choice

Tue 6th February 2018 Supper - Speaker from Charlie House

Tue 30th January 2018 evening - Entertainment

Tue 23rd January 2018 Supper - Fellowship

Tue 16th January 2018 Supper - Mid Year Assembly (No Business)

Tue 9th January 2018 Supper - Members Choice

Tue 2nd January 2018 NO MEETING - Festive Holiday

Tue 26th December 2017 NO MEETING - Festive Holiday

Tue 19th December 2017 Club Xmas Meal

Tue 12th December 2017 Supper - Special General Meeting & Election of Office Bearers

Tue 5th December 2017 Supper - Speaker from Dementia Friendly Aberdeenshire

Tue 28th November 2017 Supper - Fellowship

Graeme Archibald; District 1010 Governor 2017/18, will be visiting Club

Sun 26th November 2017 Xmas Light Swith On

Join us for Carol Singing, Mincemeat Pies & Mulled Wine to celebrate the switching on of the Xmas Tree Lights in Blackburn

Tue 21st November 2017 Kinellar Brownies then Business (No Meal - Tea, Coffee etc will be available)

Sat 18th November 2017 Intoxicating Tea

Ladies Intoxicating Tea Party with Cocktails

Tue 14th November 2017 Supper - Presentation Kinellar School (2016 Gala Funds)

Tue 7th November 2017 Gala Cheques Presentations (No Meal - Tea, Coffee etc will be vailable)

Tue 31st October 2017 Club closed for Visioning Exercise

Tue 24th October 2017 Supper - Fellowship

Tue 17th October 2017 Supper - Business

Tue 10th October 2017 Supper - Members Choice

Tue 3rd October 2017 Supper - Speaker

Tue 26th September 2017 Supper - Fellowship

Tue 19th September 2017 Supper - Business

Tue 12th September 2017 Supper - Members Choice

Tue 5th September 2017 Supper - Speaker

Sun 3rd September 2017 Fintray Sheltie Stakes

SHELTIES ! Family Fun Day

Tue 29th August 2017 NO MEETING - Club assisting with Sheltie Stakes set up

Tue 22nd August 2017 Supper - Fellowship

Tue 15th August 2017 Supper - Business

Tue 8th August 2017 Supper - Members Choice

Tue 1st August 2017 Supper - Speaker

Tue 25th July 2017 Supper - Fellowship

Tue 18th July 2017 Supper - Business

Tue 11th July 2017 Supper - Members Choice

Tue 4th July 2017 Supper - Speaker

future calendar district events local events