Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Fri 13th October 2017 Breakfast - Speaker

Fri 6th October 2017 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Fri 15th September 2017 Breakfast - Business / Personal

Fri 8th September 2017 Breakfast - Speaker

Fri 1st September 2017 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Fri 18th August 2017 Breakfast - Business / Personal

Fri 11th August 2017 Breakfast - Speaker

Fri 4th August 2017 Breakfast - Business Meeting

Fri 21st July 2017 Breakfast - Business / Personal

Fri 14th July 2017 Breakfast - Speaker

Fri 7th July 2017 Breakfast - Business Meeting

future calendar district events local events