Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Thu 5th December 2019 The Dighty Burn: Dundee's Linear Park and Wildlife Corridor

Nicole Pearson read more...

Thu 28th November 2019 Jim Spence

BBC TV Sports Presenting/ Rectorship of The University of Dundee. read more...

Thu 21st November 2019 SGM - No Speaker

Special General Meeting

Thu 14th November 2019 Sustainable Transport Initiatives

John Berry DCC read more...

Thu 7th November 2019 Highland Reserve Forces

Flight Lieutenant Jim Dickie QAM read more...

Thu 31st October 2019 Broughty Ferry and the First World War

Cameron McKeown read more...

Thu 24th October 2019 What value do we get from Leisure & Culture Dundee?

Stewart Murdoch read more...

Thu 26th September 2019 - Sat 28th September 2019 Dundee Rotary OKTOBERFEST 2019

Thursday 26th Sept - Saturday 28th September 2019 read more...

Thu 26th September 2019 Coca Cola 5by20 Community partnership

Angie Foreman - Thursday 26th September 2019 read more...

Thu 19th September 2019 The Comic Industry and his collection of 8000

Michael Spence - Thursday 19th September read more...

Thu 12th September 2019 Developing Treatments for rare Tropical Diseases

Professor Kevin Read - 12th September 2019 read more...

Fri 6th September 2019 - Sun 8th September 2019 Dundee Food and Flower Festival

Dundee Rotary will be there with our ShelterBox display. read more...

Thu 5th September 2019 The Rocky Road to Publishing

Chris Langmuir - Thursday 5 September 2019 read more...

Thu 29th August 2019 Double Charity Day Talks

Nadia Sutherland and dog on "Dementia Dogs" / Alan Laverock on "The Banana Box Trust" read more...

Thu 22nd August 2019 Effective Leadership in Education and the NHS

Professor Lynn Kilbride - Thursday 22 August 2019 read more...

Sun 18th August 2019 Teddy Bear Parachute Jump

held at Mains Castle read more...

Thu 15th August 2019 Being together: The Social Psychology of Pilgrimage

Professor Nick Hopkins - Thursday 15th August read more...

Thu 8th August 2019 Life as a professional Film, Theatre and TV Actor

Lesley Mackie read more...

Thu 1st August 2019 William Topaz McGonagall, Poet of the People

Ian Flett - Poet of the People read more...

Thu 25th July 2019 The State of Scottish Sport

Donald Ford read more...

Thu 18th July 2019 Dundee's 3rd J - Journalism in the 21st Century

Graham Ogilvy is a highly experienced journalist, author, editor and publisher. In a thirty year career he has worked for all of the UK’s national newspapers, written best-selling books and edited magazines. read more...

Thu 11th July 2019 Challenges facing Global Energy Policy

Just one of many challenges Challenges facing Global Energy Policy read more...
future calendar district events local events