Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Mon 23rd September 2019 Club Meeting + possible presentation night

Club Meeting

Mon 16th September 2019 No Club Meeting

No Club Meeting

Mon 9th September 2019 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Mon 2nd September 2019 No Club Meeting

No Club Meeting

Mon 26th August 2019 No Club Meeting - Bank Holiday

Club Meeting

Mon 19th August 2019 No Club Meeting

No Club Meeting

Mon 12th August 2019 Club Meeting + Council Meeting

Club Meeting

Mon 5th August 2019 No Club Meeting

No Club Meeting

Fri 2nd August 2019 PPX 2019

Castlefields event

Mon 22nd July 2019 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Mon 15th July 2019 No Meeting

No Meeting

Mon 8th July 2019 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Mon 1st July 2019 No Meeting

No Meeting
future calendar district events local events