Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Thu 13th December 2018 - Wed 12th December 2018 Christmas Float - Thursday, 13th December

Fairfield and Mill Brow areas Fairfield and Mill Brow areas - starting at Derby Road 5.45 pm

Mon 3rd December 2018 Christmas Float Route - Monday, 3rd December

Map of Route to be taken Around Crow Wood, Page Lane and Weates Close South - starting at the Crow's Nest Pub read more...

Fri 16th November 2018 Our 81st Anniversary Celebration to be held at Widnes Golf Club

Mon 12th November 2018 Business Meeting including Council

Members' only meetings

Mon 29th October 2018 Business Meeting including Council

Members' only meetings

Mon 15th October 2018 Business Meeting including Council

Members' only meetings

Mon 1st October 2018 Visit by Mr Derek Twigg MP

Sat 29th September 2018 - Sun 30th September 2018 Vintage Steam Rally - Victoria Park

Rotary Members will be present at the above event - come and say hello!

Sat 22nd September 2018 Wine Tasting Evening

@ Cronton Community Centre

Mon 3rd September 2018 Business Meeting including Council

Members' only meetings

Sat 1st September 2018 Rotary Disabled Sports Day

Rotary's Yearly Disabled Sports Day held at Sutton Leisure Centre

Mon 27th August 2018 BANK HOLIDAY

NO MEETING

Thu 23rd August 2018 Bowls Match -v- Runcorn RC - NOW CANCELLED

Annual Bowls match -v- Runcorn RC

Mon 20th August 2018 Meeting

when we will be joined by the Mayor and Mayoress of Halton

Wed 8th August 2018 Bowls Match -v- Newton Jubilee

@ Daten

Thu 5th July 2018 Bowls Match -v- Rainhill RC (Away)

Mon 2nd July 2018 Club Assembly

future calendar district events local events