Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Mon 16th September 2019 Club Meeting - Speaker - Mr Derek Twigg, MP for Halton

Sat 7th September 2019 Rotary Disabled Sports Day

A fun day of amazing sporting achievements and endeavour!

To be held at Sutton Leisure Centre and hosted by Rainhill RC

Mon 2nd September 2019 Monthly Club Council followed by Business Meeting

Mon 19th August 2019 Club Meeting

Mon 5th August 2019 Monthly Club Council followed by Business Meeting

Buffet

Thu 1st August 2019 Annual Bowls Match -v- Newton Jubilee RC

@ Moorfield Recreation Ground, Moorfield Road, Widnes

Mon 29th July 2019 Club Meeting

Mon 15th July 2019 Club Meeting

Thu 4th July 2019 Annual Bowls Match -v- Rainhill RC

@ Moorfield Recreation Ground, Moorfield Road, Widnes

Mon 1st July 2019 Monthly Club Council followed by Business Meeting

Buffet
future calendar district events local events