Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Thu 21st March 2019 Club meeting

Rtn Janet Ramsdale -Satellite Group

Thu 14th March 2019 - Charter Night 2019

Annual Charter Dinner at DW Stadium Guest speaker Adam Partridge

Thu 7th March 2019 Club meeting

Business meeting +raffle+50/50 draw
Ian Darrington -Wigan Jazz Festival

Thu 28th February 2019 Club meeting

Friends of Rotary presentation

Thu 21st February 2019 Club meeting

Mick Croskery- Derian House

Thu 14th February 2019 - President's Evening

Lt Col Simon Copley-Smith -The Desert Rat Charity

Thu 7th February 2019 Club meeting

Business meeting +raffle = 50/50 draw

Thu 31st January 2019 Club meeting

Tony Robinson -Type 1 Diabetes

Thu 24th January 2019 Club Meeting

Lord Peter Smith - Leigh Sports Village and Health.com

Thu 17th January 2019 Club Meeting

Norman Kendrick -Joseph's goal

Thu 10th January 2019 Club Meeting

Visit by District Governor Tony Graves

Thu 3rd January 2019 Club Meeting

Business meeting 50/50 draw and wine raffle

Thu 27th December 2018 Club Meeting

No meeting

Thu 20th December 2018 Club Meeting

No lunchtime meeting Christmas Party 7 for 7.30pm

Thu 13th December 2018 Club meeting

Rtn Keith Trencher visit to Romania

Thu 13th December 2018 Club Meeting

Rtn Keith Trencher- visit to Romania

Thu 6th December 2018 Club meeting

Business meeting and 50/50 draw

Thu 29th November 2018 Club meeting

TBC

Thu 22nd November 2018 Club meeting

Rtn Rosemary Keulemans - Job talk

Thu 15th November 2018 Club meeting

Ian Darrington -Wigan Jazz

Thu 8th November 2018 Club meeting

Junior Speaks Winners Please note 12.20 start

Thu 1st November 2018 Club meeting

Presentation of accounts and business meeting

Thu 25th October 2018 Club meeting

Leader of the Council-David Molyneux

Thu 18th October 2018 Club meeting

Alan Lang-University of the 3rd Age

Thu 11th October 2018 Club meeting

TBC

Thu 4th October 2018 Club meeting

Business meeting raffle and 50/50 draw

Thu 20th September 2018 Club meeting

TBC

Thu 13th September 2018 Club meeting

David Jenkins - Royal Court Theatre

Thu 6th September 2018 Club meeting

Business meeting +raffle+ 50/50 draw

Thu 30th August 2018 Club meeting

Christine Shaw - Papyrus

Thu 23rd August 2018 Club meeting

Rtn Aukje Clegg -Young Carers

Thu 16th August 2018 Club meeting

Rtn Ann Davies -My Job Talk

Thu 9th August 2018 Club meeting

TBC

Thu 2nd August 2018 Club meeting

Business meeting +50/50 draw +raffle

Thu 26th July 2018 Club meeting

Denise Lunt -Author

Thu 19th July 2018 Club meeting

Mick Hodlin and Karen - Health Watch

Thu 12th July 2018 Club meeting

Susan Bannister - Hope for Justice

Thu 5th July 2018 Club meeting

Business meeting plus raffle and 50/50 draw
future calendar district events local events