Completed meetings and events 2014-2015

Tue 30th June 2015 - 7:00pm President's Handover

Tue 23rd June 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Business Meeting

Tue 16th June 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Club Assembly

Wed 10th June 2015 - 7:30pm Council Meeting

Tue 9th June 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Speaker (Jo Bain) - also Primary Youth Speaks from 4.30pm

Tue 2nd June 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Committees

Tue 26th May 2015 - No meeting this week

Tue 19th May 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Business Meeting

Wed 13th May 2015 - 7:30pm Council Meeting

Tue 12th May 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Speaker (Charlotte McCarthy - Boots)

Tue 5th May 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Committees

Tue 28th April 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Speaker (John Grainger - Stockport Market)

Tue 21st April 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Business Meeting (plus AGM)

Wed 15th April 2015 - 7:30pm Council Meeting

Tue 14th April 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Speaker (Lee Burke, Pettypool Trust)

Tue 7th April 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Committees

Tue 31st March 2015 - 7:00pm No Rotary Meeting [Meal out planned]

Tue 24th March 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Speaker (Ian Ashworth - Sight in Kenya)

Tue 17th March 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Business Meeting

Wed 11th March 2015 - 7:30pm Council Meeting

Tue 10th March 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Speaker (The Reverend Jeff Gould)

Tue 3rd March 2015 - 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Committees

Tue 30th September 2014 7:00pm No Club Meeting but planning to visit another local Rotary Club

Tue 23rd September 2014 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Speaker (District Governor, Rtn. Alistair Bain)

Tue 16th September 2014 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Business Meeting

Sat 13th September 2014 Wilmslow Motor Show

x Club members will be assisting with the Wilmslow Motor Show.

Wed 10th September 2014 7:30pm Council meeting

Tue 9th September 2014 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Speaker (Stevie Jepson - GirlGuiding in Wilmslow)

Tue 2nd September 2014 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Committees

Tue 26th August 2014 No meeting

Tue 19th August 2014 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Speaker

Tue 12th August 2014 7:30pm Social Meeting and meal

Tue 5th August 2014 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Desert Island Discs/MP3s

Tue 29th July 2014 No meeting

Tue 22nd July 2014 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Business Meeting

Wed 16th July 2014 7:30pm Council meeting

Tue 15th July 2014 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Speaker (Dr Iain Dupere - The Science of Drink)

Tue 8th July 2014 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Committees

Tue 1st July 2014 7:00pm Rotary Meeting and Presidential Handover

future calendar district events local events