Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Mon 26th November 2018 Christmas Meal

Lat meeting before Christmas

Mon 12th November 2018 Business Meeting - Members Only

Mon 29th October 2018 Halloween Evening

A time to celebrate the Halloween

Mon 15th October 2018 Business Meeting - Members only

Mon 24th September 2018 TBA

Mon 17th September 2018 Scatter evening - no meeting at the Goat

Mon 10th September 2018 Business Meeting - Members Only

Mon 3rd September 2018 Speaker Evening - Calvert Trust

Mon 27th August 2018 Bank Holiday - No meeting

Mon 20th August 2018 Speaker Meeting - Talk by RYLA Candidate

Mon 13th August 2018 Business meeting - Members only

Mon 6th August 2018 Fellowship evening

Mon 30th July 2018 Speaker Steve Wells Job Talk

Mon 23rd July 2018 TBA

Mon 16th July 2018 Business Meeting - members only

Mon 9th July 2018 Handover at Tallington Lakes

induction of our new President

Mon 2nd July 2018 Fellowship Meeting

future calendar district events local events