Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Tue 17th October 2017 Club Committees Meeting

Planning

Tue 10th October 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker Nigel Bjorck

Tue 3rd October 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker Brian Whitney

Tue 26th September 2017 Evening Meeting

Speaker

Tue 19th September 2017 Business Meeting

Report on Council meeting 4th Sept

Tue 12th September 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker John Whitehead

Tue 5th September 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker John Warrack

Tue 29th August 2017 Committees Meeting

Planning

Tue 22nd August 2017 Evening Meeting

Speaker TBA

Tue 15th August 2017 Club Forun Meeting

Committee Discussions

Tue 8th August 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker Jason Sealey

Tue 1st August 2017 Business Meeting

Report on Council Meeting 17th July

Tue 25th July 2017 Evening Meeting

Speaker Michael Dix, talking about the London Underground

Tue 18th July 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker Bill Sharp

Tue 11th July 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker Derek Ridgway

Tue 4th July 2017 Club Forum Meeting

Discussion Groups
future calendar district events local events