Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Wed 18th September 2019 Club Lunch Meeting - Speaker Rtn Ray Mundon Molecules to Marketplace

Wed 11th September 2019 Club Lunch and Business Meeting

Wed 4th September 2019 Club Lunch Meeting - Speakers 4 Interact Members - Expedition to Borneo

Tue 3rd September 2019 Club Council Meeting

Wed 28th August 2019 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 21st August 2019 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 14th August 2019 Club Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Rtn Humphrey Pickering - Lend with Care

Wed 7th August 2019 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 31st July 2019 Fifth Wednesday - Prue and Richard's Garden Party

Wed 24th July 2019 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 17th July 2019 Club Lunch Meeting

Wed 10th July 2019 Club Lunch Meeting and Business Meeting

Tue 9th July 2019 Club Council Meeting

Wed 3rd July 2019 Club Lunch Meeting - Speaker Senan McKenna a Knights Templar Student who is going on a Rotary Short Term Exchange Programme to Japan

future calendar district events local events