Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Thu 18th October 2018 Lunch meeting at Queens' College

Lunch in the Munro Room. Business meeting and visit from David Simpson, District Governor 1080

Thu 11th October 2018 Lunch meeting at Queens' College

Lunch in the Munro Room. Club member speaker David Latham "Dam Fundamentals"

Thu 4th October 2018 Lunch meeting at Queens' College

Lunch in the Munro Room. Speaker Paul Brackley, Editor, Cambridge Independent

Thu 27th September 2018 Evening meeting at Gog Farmshop

6.30pm evening meeting at Gog Farmshop, Babraham Road, Cambridge

Thu 20th September 2018 Lunch meeting at Queens' College

Lunch in the Munro Room. Club member speaker Richard Wells "When I was a Lad"

Thu 13th September 2018 Lunch meeting at Queens' College

Lunch in the Munro Room. Speaker Jon Ager "Life and Times of a Directional Consultant"

Thu 6th September 2018 Lunch meeting at Queens' College

Lunch in the Munro Room. Speaker Simon Durance "PTSD999"

Thu 30th August 2018 NO MEETING TODAY

Scatter Week

Thu 23rd August 2018 Evening meeting

Meet at 6.50pm (Queen's Road entrance gate) for a 7pm a tour of Clare College gardens followed by buffet supper in Old Hall, Queens' College

Thu 16th August 2018 Lunch meeting at Queens' College

Lunch in the Munro Room. Speaker Bridget Cusack "Villiers Park Educational Trust"

Thu 9th August 2018 Lunch meeting at Queens' College

Lunch in the Munro Room. Club member speaker Duncan Mackay "History of Mackays Part 2"

Thu 2nd August 2018 Lunch meeting at Queens' College

Lunch in the Munro Room. Speaker Keith Clarke, VP Operations, ARM "Internet of Things"

Wed 25th July 2018 Sports Evening with South Cambridge Rotary Club

At Clare College Sports Ground, Bentley Road, Cambridge

Thu 19th July 2018 Lunch meeting at Queens' College

Lunch in the Munro Room. Club member speaker Steve Austin "How to spend a Billion Dollars in 3 years"

Thu 12th July 2018 Lunch meeting at Queens' College

Lunch in the Munro Room. Club member speaker Trevor Chapman "My Job"

Thu 5th July 2018 Lunch meeting at the Gog Magog Golf Club

Handover Meeting
future calendar district events local events