Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Mon 12th November 2018 Speaker: Geoff Heathcock, RNLI. With Meal.

Mon 5th November 2018 No Meeting.

Mon 29th October 2018 Club PR Meeting. No Meal.

Mon 22nd October 2018 Speaker: Janet Mandley. Guest Night With Meal

Janet will be speaking about her role as our new Parish Nurse.

Mon 15th October 2018 Council Meeting 19.00. Business Meeting 19.45.No Meal.

Mon 8th October 2018 Speaker( to be arranged) With Meal

Mon 1st October 2018 No Meeting.

Mon 24th September 2018 NO MEETING

Mon 17th September 2018 Council Meeting 19.00. Business Meeting 19.45. No Meal.

Mon 10th September 2018 Speaker: Kim Neal from WGA Solicitors. with Meal.

Kim will discuss how Ward Gethin Archer hope to take a more active role in our community.

Mon 3rd September 2018 No Meeting.

Mon 27th August 2018 NO MEETING (Bank Holiday)

Mon 20th August 2018 Council Meeting 19.00. Business Meeting 19.45. No Meal.

Mon 13th August 2018 Domino night With Meal.

Mon 6th August 2018 No Meeting.

Sun 5th August 2018 bike ride 2018

raising money for prostate cancer

Sun 5th August 2018 assorted fotos of 2018

cheque presentation various event pictures

Mon 30th July 2018 Club PR Meeting. Visit Chatteris Town Band. Meet at George first. No Meal.

Mon 23rd July 2018 Domino Night. With Meal.

Sat 21st July 2018 Barbecue at Gerald & Heathers.(SATURDAY).

Bring your own Drinks, and chairs if possible. Also Raffle Prize.

Mon 16th July 2018 Council Meeting. No Meal

Mon 9th July 2018 Guest Speaker: Kelvin German, Sailability. With Meal.

Kelvin is giving a presentation on Sailability, Sailing for the disabled, based at Graffham Water.

Mon 2nd July 2018 No Meeting.

future calendar district events local events