Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Wed 22nd March 2017 Lunch - Speaker/finder Bernard Arnold

Wed 15th March 2017 Lunch - Speaker/finder Rosemary Westwell

Wed 1st March 2017 Council at Witchford Hall

Wed 1st February 2017 Council at Witchford Hall

Wed 4th January 2017 Council at Witchford Hall

Wed 7th December 2016 Council at Witchford Hall

Wed 2nd November 2016 Council at Witchford Hall

Wed 5th October 2016 Council at Witchford Hall

Wed 7th September 2016 Council at Witchford Hall

Wed 3rd August 2016 Council at Witchford Hall

Wed 6th July 2016 Council at Witchford Hall

Completed meetings and events:

(members log in for more years)