Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Wed 27th June 2018 Dinner - Handover

Wed 20th June 2018 Lunch - Club Assembley

Wed 13th June 2018 Dinner - Speaker/finder John Dennick

Wed 6th June 2018 Council

Wed 6th June 2018 Lunch - Fellowship

Wed 30th May 2018 Lunch (partners/friends) at Ely Golf Club

Wed 23rd May 2018 No meeting - scatter week (IW & quiz)

Wed 16th May 2018 Lunch - Speaker/finder Tony Brady

Wed 2nd May 2018 Council

Wed 4th April 2018 Council

Wed 7th February 2018 Council

Wed 3rd January 2018 Council

Wed 6th December 2017 Council

Wed 1st November 2017 Council at Witchford Hall

Wed 4th October 2017 Council at Witchford Hall

Wed 6th September 2017 Council at Witchford Hall

Wed 2nd August 2017 Council at Witchford Hall

Wed 5th July 2017 Council at Witchford Hall

future calendar district events local events