Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Sat 8th December 2018 - Sun 9th December 2018 Graham Thom Social Bite Big Sleep Out

Graham Thom in his sleeping bag Perth Rotary supporting the Social Bite fundraiser read more...

Thu 29th November 2018 Weekly Meeting - Talk by Norman Ridley on Cycling without Age.

Thu 22nd November 2018 Weekly Meeting - Members Day

Weekly Meeting - Members Day

Tue 20th November 2018 Monthly Breakfast Meeting - Talk by Roy Christie, Assistant Assessor for Tayside Region responsible for Perth and Kinross.

This talk is likely to be of great interest to the business community in these challenging times and Roy Christie will provide an overview of how the Business Rating System operates.

Thu 15th November 2018 Talk by Jen Stewart, Development Mananger, Rape and Sexual Abuse Centre (Perth and Kinross)

Jen Stewart's involvement in the Violence Against Women and Girls sector started in 2000 and she is responsible for leading the strategic and operational direction of the Centre.

Thu 8th November 2018 Weekly Meeting - Club Business Meeting

Club Business Meeting

Thu 8th November 2018 - Sat 1st December 2018 The Rotary Club of Perth Silent Auction

Perth Silent Auction Your chance to bid on lots of lots read more...

Thu 1st November 2018 Weekly Meeting

Rotary Logo Hosting the visiting Canadian Rotary Curling tour

Thu 25th October 2018 Weekly Meeting

Rotary Wheel Members Day

Thu 18th October 2018 Weekly Meeting

Free to Live Trust - Seemas Project.
Talk by Bill Duncan

Tue 16th October 2018 Monthly Breakfast Meeting

Talk by Andy Duncan on Gannochy Trust's new housing development

Thu 11th October 2018 Weekly Meeting

Talk by Colin Hunter on Perth Men's Shed

Sat 6th October 2018 Rotary Club of Perth - Litter Pick

Rendezvous 9.45am at McDiarmid Park on Saturday
October 6th 2018. Liquid Prize for Star Picker in The
Cherrybank Inn 12.45

Thu 4th October 2018 Weekly Meeting

Rotary Wheel Business Meeting

Thu 27th September 2018 Weekly Meeting

Rotary Wheel Members meeting day

Thu 20th September 2018 Weekly Meeting

Samaritans logo 2 speakers from the Samaritans

Tue 18th September 2018 Monthly Breakfast Meeting

Talk by well known Local Hairdresser and Speaker Ewen Anderson

Thu 13th September 2018 Weekly Meeting - RYLA

Presentation by RYLA candidates

Wed 12th September 2018 Perth Clubs Bowling Challenge

Perth Clubs Bowling Challenge at West End BC

Thu 6th September 2018 3 Clubs Golf Challenge

3 Clubs Golf Challenge on Wee Course at Blairgowrie Golf Club

Thu 6th September 2018 Weekly Meeting - Club Business Meeting

Club Business Meeting

Sat 25th August 2018 Rotary Club of Perth Annual Charity Fayre

A stall at the fayre last year Calling all Charities.The Rotary Club of Perth is hosting its popular Annual Charity Fayre at King Edward Street, Perth on Saturday 25th August 2018 and Charities and Fundraisers are being invited to apply for stalls free of charge.

Sat 25th August 2018 The 2018 Annual Rotary Charity Fayre

Pipe Band at the Fayre King Edward Street read more...

Thu 23rd August 2018 Presentation on Health Therapies by John Cooper of Norwell Health and Training Centre

Presentation on Health Therapies by John Cooper of Norwell Health and Training Centre.

Tue 21st August 2018 Breakfast Meeting

The Premier Inn The Rotary Club of Perth's Breakfast meeting is held regularly in the Premier inn on the 3rd Tuesday of the month read more...

Tue 21st August 2018 Monthly Breakfast Meeting

Talk on Perth and Kinross Foodbank by Marjorie Clark.
Cost £11.00 for full Scottish breakfast

Thu 16th August 2018 Weekly Meeting

Talk by Angie Ferguson, CEO of Perth Autism Support,

Thu 9th August 2018 Weekly Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 2nd August 2018 Weekly Meeting

Talk by Conor Crichton on his experiences from School to 3rd year Vet Student at Glasgow University

Thu 26th July 2018 Summer Golf Outing 2018

The two Bills Summer Golf Outing 2018 read more...

Thu 26th July 2018 Weekly Meeting

Members' Day read more...

Wed 25th July 2018 Visit to Bertha Park

Looking the part Meet at the Farm House at 2.15pm. Walking shoes required for the building site. Afternoon tea to follow at the Farm House courtesy of Alistair and Meg Ritchie. Partners and Friends welcome.

Wed 25th July 2018 Visit to Bertha Park

Looking the part Visit to the new housing development at Bertha Park read more...

Thu 19th July 2018 Weekly Meeting

Chesney Trust Logo Neil Dawson will be speaking about his work with The Chesney Trust in Malawi. read more...

Tue 17th July 2018 Monthly Breakfast meeting

Rotarian Ian McMillan talk on Power Cuts read more...

Thu 12th July 2018 Weekly Meeting

Rotary Wheel Beverly Callandar job talk

Wed 11th July 2018 IFFR Fly In to Fife EGPJ

IFFR Logo IFFR Member Bill Montgomery Wishes to welcome any Rotary Pilot members read more...

Thu 5th July 2018 Weekly Meeting

Guildry Coat of Arms Past President Bill Montgomery on Guildry Incorporation of Perth.
future calendar district events local events