Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Wed 28th November 2018 Council meeting followed by Special General Meeting & S&F

Special General Meeting followed by S&F

Wed 21st November 2018 Speaker Meeting Andrea Newman

Presentation about Leonard Cheshire Homes

Wed 14th November 2018 Business & Fellowship

B&F

Sun 11th November 2018 Remembrance Sunday wreath laying at Chesham Bois &Old Amersham

.

Wed 7th November 2018 Walking the beat to Nirvana

A talk by Chesham Rotarian Mervyn Edwards

Wed 31st October 2018 A ramble through our language

A talk by Tony Ford

Fri 26th October 2018 Club visit to Mill at Sonning

.

Wed 24th October 2018 Business & Fellowship

B&F

Wed 17th October 2018 Social and Fellowship meeting

S&F

Sun 30th September 2018 Rotary Bridge Tea

.

Sat 29th September 2018 Amersham Youth Activities Quiz

.

Thu 27th September 2018 ROAGS Weston Turville Golf Club

.

Wed 26th September 2018 Council meeting followed by Club meeting at 12.45

B&F

Sun 9th September 2018 Heritage Day, Old Amersham

.

Thu 6th September 2018 Chiltern Charity Golf Classic

32nd Annual Classic Golf Competition in aid of Scannappeal read more...

Wed 5th September 2018 Dave Ford District Governor

A visit by DG Dave Ford

Wed 29th August 2018 Social and Fellowship meeting

Social, Fellowship and Business

Wed 22nd August 2018 No Club meeting

Holiday period next meeting 29th August

Wed 15th August 2018 No Club meeting

Holiday period

Wed 8th August 2018 No Club meeting

Meeting cancelled for holiday period

Wed 1st August 2018 Social and Fellowship Meeting

.

Wed 25th July 2018 Business & Fellowship

B&F meeting

Wed 11th July 2018 Social and Fellowship meeting

S&F

Wed 4th July 2018 Presidential hand-over

President David Bevan hands over to Rtn. Richard McKeen
future calendar district events local events