Completed meetings and events 2014-2015

Wed 24th June 2015 Rotary Club Handover - The Woodman, Fernham

President's handover

Wed 17th June 2015 Faringdon Young Carers

Sally Fox Speaker

Tue 16th June 2015 Interact Club Handover

This event will provide an excellent opportunity to celebrate the past year of Interact and its achievements, in addition to looking forward to the coming year with the new Interact team. This will enable us to thank the current Year 13s for all of their

Wed 10th June 2015 Social at Charney Manor

Social Evening - Youth Committee

Wed 3rd June 2015 'Witness Support' in the Oxford Magistrates and Crown Courts

Witness Support John Nightingale

Wed 27th May 2015 Club Assembly

Club SGM

Wed 20th May 2015 Faringdon Interact

Wed 13th May 2015 The Mad Boy, Lord Berners, My Grandmother and Me

Sofka Zinovieff SOFKA ZINOVIEFF

Wed 6th May 2015 Club Scatter Week

Club members are encouraged to visit neighboring Rotary Clubs

Wed 29th April 2015 - 7.00pm Club AGM

Sun 26th April 2015 Annual Duck Race @ Millets Farm

5000 plastic ducks race to the finish line on the River Ock at Millets Farm Centre, Frilford Heath. ALl proceeds go to the Thames Valley & Chiltern Air Ambulance, SeeSaw (grief support for Oxfordshire children) and Rotary Charities read more...

Wed 22nd April 2015 - 7.00 pm Business Meeting

Wed 15th April 2015 - 7.00 pm Memories of Conference - PRMC

Memories of Conference

Wed 8th April 2015 - 7.00 pm John Dunsterville - Skiffle Evening

Skiffle evening

Wed 1st April 2015 - 7.00 pm Mary Thomas - CoderDojo

CoderDojo
future calendar district events