Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Wed 18th April 2018 Railway Poster Art - talk by Robert Kidner

Railway posters

Sat 14th April 2018 Know your blood pressure

KYBP In a bid to conquer stroke, Thame area residents were invited to attend the free blood pressure testing event organised by the Stroke Association and Rotary Clubs of Thame and Haddenham at the Co-Op in Thame on Saturday 14 April - 10:00-14:00. read more...

Wed 11th April 2018 Business Meeting no supper

End Polio

Wed 4th April 2018 Supper meeting

End Polio

Wed 21st March 2018 Andy Wright's talk on volcanoes

Volcano

Wed 14th March 2018 Business Meeting no supper

End Polio

Wed 7th March 2018 Supper meeting

End Polio

Thu 1st March 2018 - Mon 30th April 2018 Rotary Darts Marathon 2018

Rotary Darts Thame 2018 Fun and fundraising darts competition organised by the Rotary Club of Thame read more...

Sun 25th February 2018 Thame Swimathon 2018

Thame Swimathon 2018 It's time to support the teams of swimmers fundraising online. Just CLICK & DONATE! read more...

Wed 21st February 2018 Roald Dahl's war - talk by Graham Laurie

Roald Dahl

Wed 14th February 2018 Business Meeting no supper

Connections

Wed 7th February 2018 Supper meeting

Charitable giving

Wed 17th January 2018 Speaker Supper Meeting

Rotary

Wed 10th January 2018 Business Meeting no supper

End polio

Wed 3rd January 2018 Supper meeting

Erroll Bateman's sky dive in July 2016

Wed 13th December 2017 Business Meeting no supper

Rotary Health

Fri 8th December 2017 Thame Senior Citizens Christmas Tea Party 2017

Senior Citizens Tea The Senior Citizens Christmas Tea will be jointly organised by the Rotary and Inner Wheel Clubs of Thame in collaboration with the Mayor of Thame and Thame Town Council. read more...

Wed 6th December 2017 Rotary Ladies lunch

End Polio Now! The meeting is open to Rotary members and their partners as well as to prospective members.

Sun 3rd December 2017 Thame Festive Fun Run 2017

Thame Festive Fun Run Thame Rotarians will be helping Thame & District Lions with the marshalling of Thame's Festive Fun Run. read more...

Wed 15th November 2017 Business Meeting

Rotary Education

Wed 8th November 2017 Antiques Quiz evening

Rotary Connections The entertaining quiz is provided by Richard Anderson, Rotarian from Henley, Oxfordshire. Members of the public interested to join Thame Rotary are more than welcome to attend. read more...

Sat 4th November 2017 Thame Schools Fireworks 2017

Thame Fireworks 2017 Thame Rotarians will be supporting local schools with their fun and fundraising event read more...

Wed 1st November 2017 Supper meeting

Rotary Water Project

Wed 18th October 2017 RYLA

Rotaract Members of the public interested to join Rotary Club of Thame are welcome to attend the talk about RYLA and the dinner. read more...

Wed 11th October 2017 Business Meeting no supper

Rotary Microfinance

Wed 4th October 2017 Supper meeting

Rotary International Community

Wed 27th September 2017 Peter Allen talk on his career

Rotary Food Banks

Wed 13th September 2017 Business Meeting no supper

End Polio Now!

Wed 6th September 2017 Visiting Chequers Winery

Rotary Education

Wed 16th August 2017 Chris Leach on Thames Valley Air Ambulance

We're  for communities! The meeting is open to members of the public willing to consider becoming members of the Rotary Club of Thame

Wed 9th August 2017 Business Meeting no supper

Time for Rotary

Wed 2nd August 2017 Supper meeting

Thanksgiving

Wed 19th July 2017 Talk about SeeSaw

SeeSaw read more...

Wed 12th July 2017 Business Meeting no supper

Rotary Life

Wed 5th July 2017 Supper meeting

Rotary Acronym
future calendar district events local events