Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Wed 16th October 2019 Speaker Supper Meeting

Rotary and the World!

Wed 9th October 2019 Business Meeting no supper

I love Rotary!

Wed 2nd October 2019 Supper meeting

I love Rotary!

Wed 18th September 2019 Speaker Supper Meeting

End Polio Now!

Wed 11th September 2019 Business Meeting no supper

End Polio Now!

Wed 4th September 2019 Supper meeting

End Polio Now!

Wed 21st August 2019 Business Meeting no supper

End polio India

Wed 7th August 2019 Supper meeting

End polio Africa

Wed 17th July 2019 Speaker Supper Meeting

End polio

Wed 10th July 2019 Business Meeting no supper

End polio

Wed 3rd July 2019 Supper meeting

Charity donations
future calendar district events local events