Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Mon 21st January 2019 Business Meeting

Mon 14th January 2019 Speaker Meeting

Caroline Gray of Natwest Bank ~ Scam Awareness

Mon 14th January 2019 Club Council

Mon 7th January 2019 Report on Christmas Events

Mon 24th December 2018 No Meeting

Sat 22nd December 2018 Christmas Street Collection (day 2)

for Julia's House children's hospice and other charities supported by Rotary

Mon 17th December 2018 Club Christmas Party

Mon 10th December 2018 Business Meeting

Sat 8th December 2018 Christmas Street Collection (day 1)

for Julia's House children's hospice and other charities supported by Rotary

Mon 3rd December 2018 Speaker Meeting

Peter Waine ~ Classical Opera and Ballet can be fun!

Mon 3rd December 2018 Club Council

Fri 30th November 2018 Father Christmas in his Grotto

Marlborough Town Christmas Lights Switch-On and Father Christmas in his Grotto at the Town Hall read more...

Mon 26th November 2018 Business Meeting

Briefing for the Christmas Event

Mon 19th November 2018 Business Meeting & Special General Meeting

Mon 12th November 2018 Meeting

Visit by DG Joan Goldsmith

Mon 12th November 2018 Club Council

Sat 10th November 2018 WW1 Beacon on Marlborough Common

Rotary providing refreshments and organising car parking

Mon 5th November 2018 Speaker Meeting

Keith Miller (tbc)

Sat 3rd November 2018 Chippenham Fireworks

Assisting Chippenham Rotary Club

Mon 29th October 2018 Quiz Night

Mon 22nd October 2018 Business Meeting

Mon 15th October 2018 Speaker Meeting

John Geake: "Send a Cow"

Mon 15th October 2018 Club Council

Mon 8th October 2018 Meeting

Mon 1st October 2018 Speaker or Fellowship Meeting

Mon 24th September 2018 Business Meeting

Sat 22nd September 2018 Pewsey Carnival Parking

Mon 17th September 2018 Speaker Meeting

Wiltshire First Aid

Mon 10th September 2018 General Meeting

Report and Feedback from Boot Sale

Mon 3rd September 2018 Fellowship Meeting

Mon 3rd September 2018 Club Council

Mon 27th August 2018 No Meeting (Bank Holiday)

Mon 27th August 2018 Boot Sale on Marlborough Common

by the Rugby Club;
Sellers arrive: 7am;
Buyers from: 8 am;
Close 12 noon;
Refreshments available,
Toilets available
read more...

Mon 20th August 2018 Speaker Meeting

Elizabeth Roper & Evelyn Taylor "Crofton Beam Engine Development Project"

Wed 15th August 2018 Boules v Wootton Bassett RC (A team)

meet at Castle and Ball car park

Mon 13th August 2018 Scatter Evening: Golf Club Not available

Mon 13th August 2018 Club Council

Sun 12th August 2018 Presidents Drinks and Canapes at Burbage

Wed 8th August 2018 Boules Match v Wootton Bassett RC

Meet at Castle and Ball car park

Mon 6th August 2018 Speaker Meeting

TBA

Sat 4th August 2018 Battle Proms at Highclere Castle

Rotarians, Partners and Friends

Fri 3rd August 2018 Bowls Evening at Pewsey Bowls Club for Rotarians

Mon 30th July 2018 Speaker Meeting

Sarah Miller ~ "Stroke Association"

Mon 23rd July 2018 Surprise Event

Don Ross and Peter Lincoln "What is it - what's it worth"

Mon 16th July 2018 Business Meeting

Mon 9th July 2018 Speaker Meeting

Fred Baier "Innovative Design in Furniture"

Mon 9th July 2018 Club Council

Mon 2nd July 2018 Speaker Meeting

Roy Woods (Newbury Rotary Club) ~ "Map Action"
future calendar district events local events