Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Mon 16th October 2017 Club Meeting

Business Meeting at Basingstoke Golf Club

Mon 2nd October 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker - Rtns Tim Jackson & Hugh Barnard "A tour of the Club Website" at Basingstoke Golf Club

Mon 18th September 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker - Tariq Khan (Berry Bros & Rudd) at DUMMER GOLF CLUB

Mon 4th September 2017 Club Meeting

Speaker - Malcolm Murray of The Entrepreneurs' Hub
www.entrepreneurshub.co.uk/
Buy, Grow and Sell a Business

Mon 21st August 2017 Club Meeting

Murder, Mystery Evening
Venue - Old Basing Village Hall, Old Basing
Start - 6.30pm
Cost £8 per head (Food to be pre-ordered)

Mon 7th August 2017 Club Meeting

Business Meeting at DUMMER GOLF CLUB

Mon 31st July 2017 Putting competition and BBQ at Test Valley Golf Club

It's a fifth Monday so bring your partner, family and friends to this social evening with a fun putting competition starting at 1830 followed by a barbecue at 1930.
Please note the venue is Test Valley Golf Club, Micheldever Road, Overton, RG25 3DS read more...

Mon 24th July 2017 Club Council Meeting

Mon 17th July 2017 Evening Meeting

Speaker - Rtn Bob Jenner "Our man in Africa"
At DUMMER GOLF CLUB

Club Host: H Barnard
Club Steward: M Welch

Mon 3rd July 2017 The role of a criminal solicitor at a police station

Guest speaker is Nick Bates talks on: The role of a criminal solicitor at a police station. read more...
future calendar district events local events