Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Thu 7th December 2017 Magna Christmas Party

Thu 30th November 2017 Partners - refer to Diary

Thu 23rd November 2017 Council/Business

Wed 15th November 2017 Rotary @ Haskins

Christmas Shopping in Style read more...

Thu 9th November 2017 Dinner - Guest Speaker Dave Bevis

read more...

Thu 2nd November 2017 Bar meeting at the Elizabeth House Hotel, The Avenue

Thu 26th October 2017 Council/Business

Thu 12th October 2017 Dinner - Guest Speaker Spencer Bowman

Thu 5th October 2017 Bar meeting at the Eastleigh Football Club 6.45 for 7pm

Thu 28th September 2017 Council/Business

Thu 14th September 2017 Dinner - Speaker, Brian is working on it...

Thu 7th September 2017 Bar meeting at The White Hart in Cadnam. Richard Maunder is organising.

Thu 31st August 2017 Partners - Mottisfont Estate Short Walk

Jon Brazier has organised an Estate Stroll around Mottisfont, ending up at The Mill Arms.

We meet at the Spearywell car park at 5.30pm, finishing at the pub about 7pm for dinner.

More info and directions to follow from Jon.

Thu 24th August 2017 Council/Business

Thu 10th August 2017 Dinner & Speaker - Sandy Dunn

read more...

Thu 3rd August 2017 Bar Meeting at The Lone Barn

The Lone Barn SO31 8DE. Mike Halfpenny is organising.

Thu 27th July 2017 Council/Business

Thu 13th July 2017 Dinner & Speaker - Jason Murphy

read more...

Thu 6th July 2017 Bar meeting at the Cricketers Arms, SO31 8DE

future calendar district events local events