Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Sat 12th October 2019 RACE NIGHT now SOLD OUT

A race night at Furzebrook Village Hall read more...

Tue 17th September 2019 BUSINESS MEETING

This evening will be a business meeting read more...

Tue 10th September 2019 COMMITTEES

Meeting of the committees tonight. read more...

Wed 28th August 2019 PIRATE NIGHT AT WAREHAM QUAY

Tonight the notorious local pirate Harry Paye will again try to attack the people of Wareham. read more...

Tue 27th August 2019 ALI BABA AND THE 40 THIEVES

Open Air Theatre in the grounds of Corfe Castle read more...

Wed 21st August 2019 WAREHAM WEDNESDAYS

Wareham Wednesday on the Quay read more...

Tue 20th August 2019 SPEAKER

Tonight's speaker is Carly Oliver read more...

Sun 18th August 2019 CHURCH FETE AT CREECH GRANGE

Church Fete at Creech Grange read more...

Wed 14th August 2019 WAREHAM WEDNESDAYS

Wareham Wednesday on the Quay read more...

Tue 13th August 2019 BUSINESS MEETING

The first business meeting of the new Rotary year read more...

Wed 7th August 2019 WAREHAM WEDNESDAYS

Wareham Wednesday on the Quay in Wareham read more...

Tue 6th August 2019 ARNE WALK

A walk at Arne followed by a meal at The Quay Inn read more...

Sat 3rd August 2019 CHURCH KNOWLE VILLAGE FETE

The Rotary gazebo will be in attendance at Church Knowle Village Fete read more...

Sun 21st July 2019 WAREHAM CARNIVAL ON THE REC

The Rotary gazebo will be attending this event. read more...

Tue 16th July 2019 CROQUET EVENING

An evening of Croquet followed by supper at East Dorset Tennis and Croquet Club read more...
future calendar district events local events