Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Tue 17th October 2017 Evening meeting.

Tue 10th October 2017 Lunch meeting.

Tue 3rd October 2017 Evening meeting.

Tue 26th September 2017 Council meeting.

Tue 26th September 2017 Lunch meeting.

Tue 19th September 2017 Evening meeting.

Tue 12th September 2017 Lunch meeting.

Tue 5th September 2017 Evening meeting.

Tue 29th August 2017 Evening meeting.

read more...

Tue 22nd August 2017 Council meeting.

Tue 22nd August 2017 Lunch meeting.

Tue 15th August 2017 Evening meeting.

Tue 8th August 2017 Business Meeting

Tue 1st August 2017 Evening meeting

Speaker: Chris Bishop / Anglo-Saxon history

Tue 25th July 2017 Council meeting.

Tue 25th July 2017 Lunch meeting

Speaker: David Thomas - Bromley Arts Council - ' Survival of the Bromley Arts Council in difficult times '

Tue 18th July 2017 Evening meeting

Speaker: Daniel Madley - Precious Metals

Tue 11th July 2017 Lunch Meeting

Speaker: TBA

Tue 4th July 2017 Evening Meeting

PRESIDENT'S INAUGURATION AND ADDRESS
future calendar district events local events