Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Thu 17th October 2019 My Life and Job

A talk by a newly inducted member

Sun 6th October 2019 Tonbridge Half Marathon

The start of the 2017 event 13 + miles around Tonbridge

Thu 3rd October 2019 October Business Meeting

Status Reports from Club Officers

Thu 26th September 2019 Croisiere Feedback

Report back by our four students on the Croisiere exchange visit to our Contact Club Goes in Holland in August

Thu 19th September 2019 Demelza

A talk by an invited speaker

Thu 12th September 2019 "Astronomy"

A talk by a Friend of Rotary

Thu 29th August 2019 Social evening with guests

A wine tasting and supper at a local Hotel

Thu 22nd August 2019 The New Waste Collection System

What you can do with your rubbish!

Thu 15th August 2019 "ASDA and the Community"

A talk by an invited speaker

Thu 8th August 2019 My Life and Job

A talk by a recently inducted member. Also Cheque presentation to Kent, Sussex and Surrey Air Ambulance

Thu 1st August 2019 August Business meeting

Catch up with Committee business

Thu 25th July 2019 The RNLI

A talk by an invited speaker

Thu 18th July 2019 Bomb Disposal

A talk by an invited speaker

Sun 14th July 2019 Sunday Funday

Tonbridge revels

Thu 11th July 2019 Hospice in the Weald

A talk by an invited speaker from a charity which we have traditionally supported

Thu 4th July 2019 Presidential Handover and July Business Meeting

President Sonia handover to President Elect Phil Higgins
future calendar district events local events