Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Thu 28th September 2017 Dinner - Speaker intro by-Fellowship-

Thu 21st September 2017 Dinner -Business Meeting-Fellowship

Thu 14th September 2017 Dinner -Speaker Intro by-Fellowship-

Thu 7th September 2017 Dinner - Council Meeting-Fellowship-

Thu 31st August 2017 Dinner evening - Entertainment-Fellowship

Thu 24th August 2017 Dinner - Speaker intro by-Fellowship-

Thu 17th August 2017 Dinner -Business Meeting-Fellowship

Thu 10th August 2017 Dinner -Speaker Intro by-Fellowship-

Thu 3rd August 2017 Dinner - Council Meeting-Fellowship-

Thu 27th July 2017 Dinner - Speaker intro by-Fellowship-

Thu 20th July 2017 Dinner -Business Meeting-Fellowship

Thu 13th July 2017 Dinner -Speaker Intro by-Fellowship-

Thu 6th July 2017 Dinner - Council Meeting-Fellowship-

future calendar district events local events