Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Sun 30th June 2019 District Handover

The Handing over of District Leadership read more...

Sat 29th June 2019 Hope & Homes Family Marathon

Volunteering read more...

Mon 24th June 2019 Club Business Meeting

Mon 10th June 2019 Club Assembly

Mon 27th May 2019 Club Business Meeting

Mon 13th May 2019 Club Business Meeting

Sun 28th April 2019 Marathon Duties

Marshal Duties at the London Marathon read more...

Mon 15th April 2019 Special Meeting

We will host our Marathon Runners at this meeting read more...

Sun 7th April 2019 Addidas 1 hour Run

Water Station Duties read more...

Mon 25th March 2019 District Assembley Dinner

District Assembly Dinner,
Monday 25th March 2019. 7.00pm for 7.30 pm
Imperial Hotel, 61-66 Russell Square, WC1B 5BB read more...

Sun 24th March 2019 London Land Marks Half Marathon

We will be manning a Water Station. We need approx 22 volunteers. Please contact us to register

Mon 18th March 2019 Club Planning Meeting

Mon 11th March 2019 Club Planning Meeting - Meeting Cancelled

Mon 4th March 2019 Club Planning Meeting

Mon 4th March 2019 Indus Peace Park - Launch at House of commons.

World launch

Mon 25th February 2019 Club Social Meeting

Mon 18th February 2019 Club Planning Meeting

Mon 11th February 2019 Club Planning Meeting

Mon 4th February 2019 Club Business Meeting

Sun 3rd February 2019 Marathon Duties

2019 Cancer Research UK London Winter Run
Sunday 3rd February
Meet at Trafalgar Square at 7 AM

Tue 29th January 2019 Bethnal Green Methodist Church

Rotary delivers ! The Zacchaeus Project. Rotary delivering another promise. President Jagmohan delivering T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Blankets, Duvets and Toiletries.

Mon 28th January 2019 Club Social Meeting

Mon 21st January 2019 Club Planning Meeting

Mon 14th January 2019 Club Planning Meeting

future calendar district events local events