Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Tue 13th November 2018 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tue 6th November 2018 East Lothian Special Needs Playscheme

Kirsty Wood shown with Rotarian Bob McKinnon At our last meeting, Rotarian Bob McKinnon introduced our speaker Kirstie Wood of East Lothian Special Needs Playscheme who gave us a very interesting and informative talk read more...

Tue 6th November 2018 STRIVE Wellbeing Men’s Shed Projects

Mark Coull receives a cheque from Vice-President Malcolm Collins We were happy to welcome Mark Coull to our last meeting to receive a donation from our club. Mark had visited on a previous occasion and gave a talk about the important work his organisation does to benefit our community. read more...

Tue 6th November 2018 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Tue 30th October 2018 Partner's Evening

Partner's Evening

Tue 23rd October 2018 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 16th October 2018 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Tue 9th October 2018 DG Visit

DG Visit

Tue 2nd October 2018 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Tue 25th September 2018 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Tue 18th September 2018 RYLA Candidates

Daniel Mackinnon and Victoria Tennant shown with President Alan Dunton and Gordon Boyd RYLA candidates sponsored by our club came to speak to members about their experiences of the event. read more...

Tue 18th September 2018 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Sat 15th September 2018 Community Organisations Showcase

The Rotary Club of Haddington Community Organisations showcase event was held at Haddington Corn Exchange on Saturday 15th September. read more...

Tue 11th September 2018 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tue 4th September 2018 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Tue 28th August 2018 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Sat 25th August 2018 Haddington 700 - The Big Day

A day of entertainment and activites for all the family in celebration of the granting of the Royal Charter to Haddington by Robert the Bruce 700 years ago. read more...

Tue 21st August 2018 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Tue 14th August 2018 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tue 7th August 2018 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Tue 31st July 2018 Welcome to a new member

Irene Ogilvie being welcomed by President Alan Dunton Members of our club and their partners were all delighted to welcome Irene Ogilvie as a new member at our Partner's Evening yesterday. read more...

Tue 31st July 2018 Partner's Evening

Partner's Evening

Tue 24th July 2018 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Tue 17th July 2018 Club Meeting

Club Meeting

Tue 10th July 2018 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tue 3rd July 2018 Club Meeting

Club Meeting
future calendar district events local events