Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Mon 9th December 2019 Christmas Lunch

Sun 8th December 2019 Christmas Collections

We will be collecting at Squires Garden Centre, Twickenham for local and international charities. Please come along and say hello.

Sat 7th December 2019 Christmas Collections

We will be collecting at Squires Garden Centre, Twickenham for local and international charities. Please come along and say hello.

Mon 2nd December 2019 Business Meeting

.

Sun 1st December 2019 Christmas Collections

We will be collecting at Squires Garden Centre, Twickenham for local and international charities. Please come along and say hello.

Sat 30th November 2019 Christmas Collections

We will be collecting at Squires Garden Centre, Twickenham for local and international charities. Please come along and say hello.

Mon 25th November 2019 Special General Meeting

Mon 18th November 2019 Speaker: Lydia Spencer (Maggie's Cancer Care Centres)

Mon 11th November 2019 Business Meeting

Mon 4th November 2019 Business Meeting

Mon 28th October 2019 Guests Evening (Speaker: Dennis Brock, Experiences of a Prisoner of War.)

Mon 21st October 2019 Speaker: Mark Pearson (The Medaille Trust)

Mon 14th October 2019 Business Meeting

Mon 7th October 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 1st October 2019 New Breakfast Meetings

The Rotary Club of Twickenham is delighted to announce that it is extending current Monday lunchtime meetings to include a breakfast meeting on the first and third Tuesday of the month read more...

Mon 30th September 2019 Speaker: Graham Harker (Vocational Service)

Sat 28th September 2019 Richmond Borough Swimathon

The Richmond Borough Swimathon is an annual event run by The Rotary Club of Twickenham to raise funds for local and international  charities. Brief Details: This year's Rotary Swimathon will be held at Teddington Pool on SATURDAY 28th September 2019 read more...

Mon 23rd September 2019 Speaker: DG Alan Moss (Club Visit)

Mon 16th September 2019 Speaker: Kul Kadel (Nepal Fundraising)

Mon 9th September 2019 Business Meeting

Mon 2nd September 2019 Business Meeting

Mon 26th August 2019 No Meeting (August Bank Holiday)

Mon 19th August 2019 Speaker: Amelia Huntington (Voluntary work in Tamil Nadu, India)

Mon 12th August 2019 Business Meeting

Mon 5th August 2019 Business Meeting

Mon 29th July 2019 Speaker: Natasha Brame (The Alzheimer’s Society)

Mon 22nd July 2019 Speaker: Claire Nethersole (Antibiotic Research)

Mon 15th July 2019 Meeting cancelled

Mon 8th July 2019 Business Meeting

Mon 1st July 2019 Grand Camel Racing with meal

All welcome at The White House Community Centre, 45 The Avenue, Hampton TW12 3RN.
6.30pm for 7.00pm meal followed by race betting.
Advance booking required read more...
future calendar district events local events