Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Mon 25th June 2018 Council

Mon 25th June 2018 Lunch

Mon 18th June 2018 Lunch

Mon 11th June 2018 Lunch

Mon 4th June 2018 Lunch

Mon 28th May 2018 Council

Mon 28th May 2018 Lunch

Mon 21st May 2018 Lunch

Mon 14th May 2018 Lunch

Mon 7th May 2018 Lunch

Mon 30th April 2018 Lunch

Mon 23rd April 2018 Council

Mon 23rd April 2018 Lunch

Mon 16th April 2018 Lunch

Mon 9th April 2018 Lunch

Mon 2nd April 2018 Lunch

Mon 26th March 2018 Council

Mon 26th March 2018 Lunch

Mon 19th March 2018 Lunch

Mon 12th March 2018 Lunch

Mon 5th March 2018 Lunch

Mon 26th February 2018 Council

Mon 26th February 2018 Lunch

Mon 19th February 2018 Lunch

Mon 12th February 2018 Lunch

Mon 5th February 2018 Lunch

Mon 29th January 2018 Lunch

Mon 22nd January 2018 Council

Mon 22nd January 2018 Lunch

Mon 15th January 2018 Lunch

Mon 8th January 2018 Lunch

Mon 18th December 2017 Lunch

Mon 11th December 2017 Lunch

Mon 4th December 2017 Lunch

Mon 27th November 2017 Council

Mon 27th November 2017 Lunch

Mon 20th November 2017 Lunch

Mon 13th November 2017 Lunch

Mon 6th November 2017 Lunch

Mon 23rd October 2017 Council

Mon 23rd October 2017 Lunch

Mon 16th October 2017 Lunch

Mon 9th October 2017 Lunch

Mon 2nd October 2017 Lunch

Mon 25th September 2017 Council

Mon 25th September 2017 Lunch

Mon 18th September 2017 Lunch

Mon 11th September 2017 Lunch

Mon 4th September 2017 Lunch

Mon 28th August 2017 Council

Mon 28th August 2017 Lunch

Mon 21st August 2017 Lunch

Mon 14th August 2017 Lunch

Mon 31st July 2017 Lunch

Mon 24th July 2017 Council

Mon 24th July 2017 Lunch

Mon 17th July 2017 Lunch

Mon 10th July 2017 Lunch

Mon 3rd July 2017 Lunch

future calendar district events local events