Future meetings and events

Mon 19th August 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 2nd September 2019 at 13.00 - 02.30 Lunch - Speaker

Thu 5th September 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Bay Sports - Petanque

Venue TBA

Mon 9th September 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 9th September 2019 at 14.30 - 15.30 Council

Mon 16th September 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 23rd September 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 30th September 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch - Meeting with Partners

Mon 7th October 2019 at 13.00 - 02.30 Lunch - Speaker

Mon 14th October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 14th October 2019 at 14.30 - 15.30 Council

Thu 17th October 2019 at 17.30 - 21.00 Bay Sports - Target Golf

Venue TBA

Mon 21st October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch - DG visit

Mon 28th October 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 4th November 2019 at 13.00 - 02.30 Lunch - Speaker, Visit from Totnes RC

Mon 11th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch - SGM

Mon 11th November 2019 at 14.30 - 15.30 Council

Mon 18th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 25th November 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 13.00 - 02.30 Lunch - Speaker

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 14.30 - 15.30 Council

Mon 16th December 2019 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 6th January 2020 at 13.00 - 02.30 Lunch ~ Speaker

Speaker

Mon 13th January 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 13th January 2020 at 14.30 - 15.30 Council

Thu 16th January 2020 at 18.00 - 22.00 Bay Sports - Ten Pin Bowling

Hollywood Bowl Torquay

Mon 20th January 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 27th January 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 3rd February 2020 at 13.00 - 02.30 Lunch ~ Speaker

Speaker

Mon 10th February 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 10th February 2020 at 14.30 - 15.30 Council

Mon 17th February 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Thu 20th February 2020 at 18.30 - 21.00 Bay Sports - Shuffle board

Venue - Paignton Bowls Club

Mon 24th February 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 2nd March 2020 at 13.00 - 02.30 Lunch ~ Speaker

Speaker

Mon 9th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 9th March 2020 at 14.30 - 15.30 Council

Mon 16th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Thu 19th March 2020 at 18.00 - 21.00 Bay Sports - Skittles

Venue - Boots and Laces.

Mon 23rd March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 30th March 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Meeting with Partners

Mon 6th April 2020 at 13.00 - 02.30 Lunch

Speaker, Council Nominations

Mon 13th April 2020 at 14.30 - 15.30 Council

Mon 20th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

AGM

Thu 23rd April 2020 at 17.00 - 21.00 Bay Sports - Short mat Bowls

Venue - TBL Hotels.

Mon 27th April 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 11th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 11th May 2020 at 14.30 - 15.30 Council

Mon 18th May 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 1st June 2020 at 13.00 - 02.30 Lunch

Speaker

Thu 4th June 2020 at 18.00 - 21.00 Bay Sports - Outdoor Bowls

Venue - St Marys Bowls Club - Brixham

Mon 8th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Club Assembly

Mon 15th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 15th June 2020 at 14.30 - 15.30 Council, Old and New Council

Mon 22nd June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch

Mon 29th June 2020 at 13.00 - 14.30 Lunch ~ Handover