Future meetings and events

Tue 12th December 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Christmas Meals at the Scarisbrick

Christmas Meals at the Scarisbrick

Tue 19th December 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Fellowship at Stanley

Fellowship at Stanley

Tue 26th December 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 No Meeting

No Meeting

Tue 2nd January 2018 at 18.30 - 18.30 No Meeting

No Meeting

Tue 9th January 2018 at 18.30 - 22.00 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tue 23rd January 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 Fellowship

Fellowship

Tue 30th January 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 Dave Mutch Ormskirk Street Pastors

Dave Mutch Ormskirk Street Pastors

Tue 6th February 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 Council

Council

Tue 13th February 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 RNIB

RNIB

Fri 16th February 2018 at 18.30 - 22.00 Rtn John Wilson Liverpool Seaman's Mission

Rtn John Wilson Liverpool Seaman's Mission

Tue 20th February 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 Fellowship

Fellowship

Tue 27th February 2018 at 18.45 - 22.00 Annual Presentation Evening at Maghull Town Hall

Annual Presentation Evening at Maghull Town Hall

Tue 6th March 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 Council

Council

Tue 13th March 2018 at 18.30 - 21.30 Details to Follow

Fri 16th March 2018 at 19.00 - 23.30 Charter at West Lancs Golf Club

Charter at West Lancs Golf Club