Future meetings and events

Tue 29th October 2019 at 18.30 - 22.00 Talk on Water Aid

Talk by Janet Williams of Water Aid

Sat 2nd November 2019 at 19.00 - 23.00 60's Night

60's Night

Tue 5th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tue 12th November 2019 at 18.30 - 21.30 Pastor Billy McCurrie from Aughton Baptist Church.

Pastor Billy McCurrie from Aughton Baptist Church.

Tue 26th November 2019 at 18.30 - 18.30 Presentation by VTT Team on their return from Australia

Presentation by VTT Team on their return from Australia

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 18.30 - 22.00 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tue 10th December 2019 at 19.00 - 23.00 Christmas Meal at the Scarisbrick

Christmas Meal at the Scarisbrick

Tue 7th January 2020 at 18.30 - 22.00 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tue 14th January 2020 at 18.30 - 22.00 Merseyside Bloodbikes.

Talk by Gareth Parry

Sat 25th January 2020 at 19.00 - 23.00 Burns Night at the Scarisbrick

Burns Night at the Scarisbrick

Tue 4th February 2020 at 18.30 - 22.00 Council Meeting DG Bob Maskell with wife Kate in attendance

Council Meeting DG Bob Maskell with wife Kate in attendance

Tue 18th February 2020 at 18.30 - 22.00 Norma Seddon

Norma Seddon Details to Follow

Tue 25th February 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Community Presentation Meeting

Community Presentation Meeting

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 18.30 - 22.00 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tue 10th March 2020 at 18.30 - 22.00 Rtn Sue Wilson on Community Matters

Rtn Sue Wilson on Community Matters

Tue 7th April 2020 at 18.30 - 22.00 Council Meeting

Council Meeting