Future meetings and events

Tue 17th October 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Fellowship

Fellowship

Tue 24th October 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Fellowship at the Scarisbrick

Fellowship at the Scarisbrick

Sat 28th October 2017 at 19.00 - 20.00 Charity Race Night at St Georges Church Hall Station Road Maghull Start @7-30pm 28 October 2017

Charity Race Night at St Georges Church Hall Station Road Maghull
Contact John Mcilroy on 07702 430034 for tickets and information

Tue 31st October 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Wipers Times Drama

Wipers Times Drama

Tue 7th November 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tue 14th November 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Royal Air Force Cadets Flt Lt Ian Taylor

Royal Air Force Cadets Flt Lt Ian Taylor

Tue 21st November 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Briefing for Christmas Float by Ian & Jon

Briefing for Christmas Float by Ian & Jon

Tue 28th November 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tue 5th December 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Roger Blaxhall Ormskirk Evacuees

Tue 12th December 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Christmas Meals at the Scarisbrick

Christmas Meals at the Scarisbrick

Tue 19th December 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Fellowship at Stanley

Fellowship at Stanley

Tue 26th December 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 No Meeting

No Meeting

Tue 27th February 2018 at 18.45 - 22.00 Annual Presentation Evening at Maghull Town Hall

Annual Presentation Evening at Maghull Town Hall