Future meetings and events

Tue 26th June 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 26th June 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 3rd July 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 10th July 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 17th July 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 24th July 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 24th July 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 31st July 2018 or off-site entertainment

Tue 7th August 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 14th August 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 21st August 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 28th August 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 28th August 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 4th September 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 11th September 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 18th September 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 25th September 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 25th September 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 2nd October 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 9th October 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 16th October 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 23rd October 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 23rd October 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 30th October 2018 or off-site entertainment

Tue 6th November 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 13th November 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 20th November 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 27th November 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 27th November 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 4th December 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 11th December 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 18th December 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 25th December 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 25th December 2018 at 17.45 - 20.30 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 1st January 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 8th January 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 15th January 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 22nd January 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 22nd January 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 29th January 2019 or off-site entertainment

Tue 5th February 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 12th February 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 19th February 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 26th February 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 26th February 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 5th March 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 12th March 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 19th March 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 26th March 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 26th March 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 2nd April 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 9th April 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 16th April 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Council incorporated into Business Meeting

Tue 30th April 2019 or off-site entertainment

Tue 7th May 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Guest Speaker

Tue 14th May 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project Meeting

Tue 21st May 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Project meeting

Tue 28th May 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Dinner followed by Business Meeting

Tue 28th May 2019 at 17.45 - 20.30 Council incorporated into Business Meeting