Future meetings and events

Sun 28th May 2017 at 10.00 - 16.00 2017 Crathes Vintage Car & Motorcycle Rally

Click on image to enter your vehicle. A day of motoring nostalgia at the riverside in Crathes. A family day out.
Main Sponsor - The EFC Group read more...

Wed 31st May 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Stewart Park, Speaker Pete Tyrrell/Subject The Fire Brigade; Door Duty Len McIntosh and Sandy McDonald

Wed 7th June 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Young Speechmakers, (followed by a Short Council Meeting); Door Duty Ken Lennox & David Rudge

Wed 14th June 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Bob McDowel, Speaker/Subject TBA; Door Duty Ian Patterson & John Ramsay

Wed 21st June 2017 at 18.30 - 21.30 Club Assembly; Door Duty Sigrid Medley-Tellefsen & Ed Read

Wed 28th June 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Sandy MacDonald, Speaker/Subject TBA; Door Duty Ranald Rennie & George Roger, (Followed by a Council Meeting)

Wed 5th July 2017 at 18.30 - 19.30 Business Meeting; Door Duty Jim Sellens & George Sinclair

Wed 12th July 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Ranald Rennie, Speaker/Subject TBA : Door Duty Ralph Singleton & Peter Rattenbury

Wed 19th July 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Reg Wilkin, Speaker/Subject TBA ; Door Duty Colin Sutherland & Richard Bridger

Wed 26th July 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Edwina Keown, Speaker/Subject TBA; Door Duty Stewart Wilson & Reg Wilkin (followed by a Short Council Mtg.)

Wed 2nd August 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting; Door Duty Alistair Thompson & Harry McNab

Wed 9th August 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Geoff Wilkinson, Speaker/Subject TBA; Door Duty Bob Watt & Neil Booth

Wed 16th August 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Bob Watt, Speaker/Subject TBA ; Door Duty Ian Burrows & Bill Aitkin

Wed 23rd August 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Ralph Singleton, Speaker/Subject TBA ; Door Duty Stewart Park & Linda Franks

Wed 30th August 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 John Ramsay, Speaker/Subject TBA ; Door Duty ElaineSarah Freelove & Jim Rawson , (Followed by a Council Meeting)

Wed 6th September 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting ; Door Duty Alan Lilley & Bob McDowel

Wed 13th September 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Ed Read, Speaker/Subject TBA ; Door Duty Ryan Bond & Geoff Wilkinson

Wed 20th September 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 John McDonald, Speaker/Subject TBA ; Door Duty Jim Cordiner & Eric Dair

Wed 27th September 2017 at 18.30 - 20.30 Alistair Thompson , Speaker/Subject TBA ; Door Duty Jim Dempsie & Eddie Gillanders (Followed by a Short Council Meeting)

Completed meetings and events: