Future meetings and events

Wed 24th October 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting: Host: Len McIntosh Speaker: Stephen Keir - Climber Door Duty: Reg Wilkin & Geoff Wilkinson

Wed 24th October 2018 at 18.00 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Wed 31st October 2018 at 18.00 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting: Halloween Fun Quiz Door Duty: Alan Lilley & Fred Stevenson-Robb

Wed 7th November 2018 at 18.00 - 21.30 Business Meeting Door Duty: Bill Aitken & Neil Booth

Wed 14th November 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting: Host: Ken Lennox Speaker: RYLA Student Door Duty: Ryan Bond & Richard Bridger

Wed 21st November 2018 at 18.00 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting: Host: Ian Paterson Door Duty: Jim Cordiner & Eric Dair

Wed 28th November 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting: Host: Jim Rawson Speaker: Bob Thorp. "The End of oil" Door Duty: Jim Dempsie & Dave Edmonds

Wed 28th November 2018 at 18.00 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Wed 5th December 2018 at 18.00 - 21.30 Business Meeting - Door Duty: Linda Franks & Chris Engel

Wed 12th December 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 Christmas Dinner: Door Duty: Raymond Donald & Chris Fry

Wed 19th December 2018 at 18.00 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting: Host: Linda Franks Door Duty: Eddie Gillanders & Edwina Keown

Wed 26th December 2018 at 18.00 - 20.30 No meeting this week

Wed 26th December 2018 at 18.00 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Wed 2nd January 2019 at 18.00 - 21.30 No meeting this week

Wed 9th January 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 Business Meeting: Door Duty: Ken Lennox & Volunteer

Wed 16th January 2019 at 18.00 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting: Host: Fred Stevenson-Robb - Alex Busch from Camphill Schools Door Duty: Bob McDowall & John MacDonald

Wed 23rd January 2019 at 18.00 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting: Host: Ed Read Door Duty: John McGhee & Len McIntosh

Wed 23rd January 2019 at 18.00 - 21.30 Council Meeting

Wed 30th January 2019 at 18.00 - 21.30 Weekly Meeting: Host: Ranald Rennie Door Duty: Andrew McIlraith & Stewart Park

Wed 13th February 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting: Host: Door Duty:

Wed 20th February 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting: Host: Chris Engel. Speaker: Andrew Bowie MP Door Duty:

Wed 20th February 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting: Host: Door Duty:

Wed 27th February 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting: Host: Door Duty:

Wed 6th March 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting: Host: Door Duty:

Wed 13th March 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting: Host: Door Duty:

Wed 20th March 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting: Host: Door Duty:

Wed 27th March 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting: Host: Door Duty:

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting: Host: Door Duty:

Wed 10th April 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting: Host: Door Duty:

Wed 17th April 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting: Host: Door Duty:

Wed 24th April 2019 at 18.00 - 20.00 Weekly Meeting: Host: Door Duty:

Wed 1st May 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting: Host: Speaker: Door Duty:

Wed 8th May 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting: Host: Speaker: Door Duty:

Wed 15th May 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting: Host: Speaker: University of Aberdeen - New Cancer Research Centre. Door Duty:

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting: Host: Speaker: Door Duty:

Wed 29th May 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting: Host: Speaker: Door Duty:

Wed 5th June 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting: Host: Speaker: Door Duty:

Wed 12th June 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting: Host: Speaker: Door Duty:

Wed 19th June 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting: Host: Speaker: Door Duty:

Wed 26th June 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting: Host: Speaker: Door Duty:

Wed 3rd July 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting: Host: Speaker: Door Duty:

Wed 10th July 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting: Host: Speaker: Door Duty:

Wed 17th July 2019 at 18.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting: Host: Speaker: Door Duty: