Future meetings and events

Wed 25th April 2018 at 18.00 - 20.00 25th April 2018 - Weekly Meeting: Host: Peter Rattenbury Speaker: John Kaighin - India Polio Trip (Part 1) Door: Jim Dempsie & Ed Read

Wed 2nd May 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting (& AGM?): Door Duty: Ranald Rennie & Dave Rudge

Wed 9th May 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting: Host: John Kaighin Speaker: Eileen Wheeler of the Sunrise Partnership Door Duty: Jim Sellens & George Sinclair

Wed 16th May 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting: Host: Ryan Bond? Speaker: "Malaria No More Update"? Door Duty: Ralph Singleton and Colin Sutherland

Wed 23rd May 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting: Host: Ian Burrows Speaker:TBA Door Duty: Alistair Thomson and Bob Watt

Sun 27th May 2018 at 10.00 - 16.00 2018 Crathes Vintage Car and Motorcycle Rally

A day of motoring nostalgia on the banks of the River Dee at Crathes. details

Wed 30th May 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting: Host: Eric Dair Speaker: TBA Door Duty: Reg Wilkin & Alan Lilley (followed by Council Meeting)

Wed 6th June 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting: Door Duty: Stewart Wilson and Geoff Wilkinson

Wed 13th June 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting: Host: Door Duty: Bill Aitken and Ryan Bond

Wed 20th June 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting: Host: Ken Lennox - Young Speechmaker Door Duty: Neil Booth and Richard Bridger

Wed 27th June 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting: Host: Raymond Donald Door Duty: John Brind & Ian Burrows (followed by Council Meeting)

Wed 4th July 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Business Meeting: Host: Door Duty: Jim Cordiner and Eric Dair

Wed 11th July 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting: Host: Door Duty

Wed 18th July 2018 at 18.30 - 20.30 Club Meeting: Host: Door Duty