Future meetings and events

Mon 18th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Quiz Night

Mon 25th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Christmas No Meeting

Mon 1st January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 New Year No Meeting

Mon 8th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 15th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 22nd January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Burns Night

Friends & Family night

Mon 29th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 5th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 No meeting?

Mon 12th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 No meeting?

Mon 19th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 26th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Members’ Business meeting

Mon 5th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 12th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 19th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 26th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Members’ Business meeting

Mon 2nd April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Easter Holiday No Meeting

Mon 9th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 16th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Hopefully a St George’s Day speaker

Friends & Family night

Mon 30th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club AGM.

Mon 7th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bank Holiday No Meeting

Mon 14th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 David & Anne Curnock ‘The work and challenges of Berega Hospital and community in Tanzania’

Mon 21st May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Pre club assembly

Mon 28th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bank Holiday No Meeting

Mon 4th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Assembly + ADG Tony Beenham

Mon 11th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bowls Night

Mon 18th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 25th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 President’s Night in aid of Treetops with Guests

Friends & Family night

Mon 2nd July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 9th July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 16th July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA