Future meetings and events

Mon 23rd July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Members’ Business meeting

.

Mon 30th July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 DG visit (Dr Cheryle Berry)

at BFGC joint with WP

Mon 6th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Out & About

.

Mon 13th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 The work and challenges of Berega Hospital and community in Tanzania

David & Anne Curnock

Mon 20th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 RYLA candidate Tom Binch

with Chris Smith (RC of Ilkeston)

Mon 27th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bank Holiday No Meeting

.

Mon 3rd September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 ‘Girl Guiding in Croatia’

Annie Hampshire
Middle Street Resource Centre NOT AT BFGC

Mon 10th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

.

Mon 17th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Members’ Business meeting

.

Mon 24th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 ‘Having fun at the Inspirations Theatre Company’

Joshua Mason

Mon 1st October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Membership Workshop

Martin Weir

Mon 8th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 ‘The fun we had at District Conference’

President Simon & friends

Mon 15th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 22nd October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 29th October 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Charter Night @ BFGC

Friends & Family night

Mon 5th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Out & About

Mon 12th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 ‘The history of resuscitation’

Steve Mitchell

Mon 19th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 ‘Tools With a Mission’

Nick Jackson

Mon 26th November 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Members’ Business meeting – SGM 2018/19

Mon 3rd December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Out & About

Mon 10th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Christmas Party with Guests

Friends & Family night

Mon 17th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Quiz Night with John Spencer?

Mon 24th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Christmas No Meeting

Mon 31st December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 New Year No Meeting

Mon 7th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Members’ Business meeting

Mon 14th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 ‘Rotary Foundation’

John Cavey & Neil Swanwick

Mon 21st January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Out & About

Mon 28th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Burns Night (prov)

Friends & Family night

Mon 4th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 11th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 18th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Out & About

Mon 25th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 4th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 11th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 18th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Members’ Business meeting

Mon 25th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 1st April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Out & About

Mon 8th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 15th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Easter No Meeting (so no St George’s night)

Mon 29th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 AGM

Mon 6th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bank Holiday No Meeting

Mon 13th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 TBA

Mon 20th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Pre club assembly

Mon 27th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bank Holiday No Meeting

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Assembly + ADG

Mon 10th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bowls Night?

Brian Cooke

Mon 17th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Out & About

Mon 24th June 2019 at 19.00 - 20.00 President’s Night

Friends & Family night