Future meetings and events

Thu 24th August 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Foundation Evening

Foundation Evening

Thu 31st August 2017 at 19.00 - 22.00 Friends Evening

Join us for an evening of fun and friendship

Thu 7th September 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker Evening

Speaker to be arranged

Thu 14th September 2017 at 13.00 - 22.00 Annual Golf Day and Dinner

Join us for our annual Golf Day and dinner at The Harwich & Dovercourt Golf Club. details

Thu 21st September 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Youth evening

An evening presented by our Youth Officer

Thu 28th September 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 International evening

International evening presented by our Youth Officer.

Thu 5th October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker Evening

Speaker Evening TBA

Thu 12th October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 19th October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Scatter Week

There is no meeting this week as our members are on a scatter Week. Our members will be visiting other clubs in the area

Thu 26th October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Christmas & Charity events Planning

Planning evening

Thu 2nd November 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker Evening with Rotarian Sue Clark

Rotarian Sue Clark speaks about Jewelry

Thu 9th November 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 16th November 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Membership Evening

Join us and learn more of what Rotary does in the community

Thu 23rd November 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Presidents Pregorative

The President will provide a surprise I am sure

Thu 30th November 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 District Governors Visit

District Governor Nick Sillitoe's official Visit