Future meetings and events

Thu 21st March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Youth and Community evening

Youth & Community Evening

Thu 28th March 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 President's Prerogative

President's Prerogative

Thu 4th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Sat 6th April 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Race Night

Charity Race Night

Thu 11th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker Evening TBA

Speaker Evening TBA

Thu 18th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Membership Evening

Membership Evening. Come along and learn what we do.

Thu 25th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 St Georges Night

A night of celebration and fun celebrating St Georges Night

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Rotary Community Link Evening

An Evening of fellowship with our local community organizations

Thu 9th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 International Evening

International Evening

Thu 16th May 2019 at 19.00 - 22.30 36th Charter Night

36th Charter Night at Clacton -on-sea Golf Club details

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Business meeting & AGM

Business Meeting & AGM

Sun 26th May 2019 at 08.45 - 16.30 2019 Mayflower Cross Country Run & Walk

The 2019 Mayflower Cross Country Run & Walk is back bigger and better. details

Thu 30th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Friends Evening

Friends Evening

Thu 6th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Games Evening with Hot Buffett

Fun & Games will ensue

Thu 13th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker Evening. John Hall on The Essex Wildlife Trust.

Speaker Evening. John Hall on the Essex Wildlife Trust

Thu 20th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Club assembly

Club Assembly. An evening for our incoming officers to present there plans for the coming year.

Thu 27th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Handover Night

Handover Night

Sat 29th June 2019 at 17.30 - 21.30 Jazz on a Summers Evening

Join us for a wonderful evening of Jazz at Acorn Village with local Jazz band Six-A-Peel details

Sat 20th July 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Music on a Sumers Evening

An Evening of music in the walled garden at Acorn Village with local band Six-A-Peel details