Future meetings and events

Thu 21st November 2019 at 19.00 - 19.00 Scatter Week

Scatter Week. Our members are visiting other clubs

Thu 28th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Christmas Friends Evening

Christmas Friends Evening at The Old Courthouse

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 18.30 - Tue 24th December 2019 - 13.30 Christmas Sleigh Collections

Christmas Sleigh Collection dates & Routes details

Thu 5th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Christmas Collections followed by meal at the Crown

Christmas Collections

Thu 12th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 SGM - Buffet at the Crown

SGM

Thu 19th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Christmas Meal at the Crown

Christmas Meal at the Crown

Thu 2nd January 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker Evening

Georgetta Busuioc from Re Think

Thu 9th January 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 16th January 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Rotary Awareness Week planning

Rotary Awareness week planning

Thu 23rd January 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Presidents Prerogative/Burns Night

Presidents Prerogative/Burns Night

Thu 30th January 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Friends Evening

Friends Evening

Thu 6th February 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Foundation Evening

Foundation information evening

Thu 13th February 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Business meeting

Thu 20th February 2020 at 19.00 - 21.30 Presidents Prerogative

Presidents Prerogative

Sat 22nd February 2020 at 19.00 - 22.00 Annual Charity Quiz Night

Quiz Night details