Future meetings and events

Thu 26th October 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Space Update - Trevor Goul-Wheeler

Thu 2nd November 2017 No Meeting at Thatchers

The previous night the Club will be joining up with the other Mole Valley Clubs

Sat 4th November 2017 at 10.30 - 12.30 The Bookham Brunch

At The Old Barn Hall Bookham from 10.30 to 12.30
Tickets £10 available from
David King - 01372 452342 david.king@uwclub.net
Keith Slark - 01372 457375 keithslark@tiscali.co.uk

Thu 9th November 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting & Special General Meeting

Thu 16th November 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 HMS Queen Elizabeth and her Aircraft - Victoria Shirvill

An insight into Britain's latest aircraft carrier

Thu 23rd November 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Adventure Plus - Charis Jenkins

Thu 30th November 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Discussion on Christmas Programme

Thu 7th December 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 No Meeting at Thatchers

Father Christmas and the Club will be touring the local streets

Thu 14th December 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 No Meeting at Thatchers

Father Christmas and the Club will be at Bookham Traders Evening

Thu 21st December 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Christmas Party

Its panto time - Oh yes it is!!

Thu 28th December 2017 at 19.30 - 22.00 No Meeting at Thatchers

Christmas/ New Year break