Future meetings and events

Thu 26th April 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Transition Bookham - Richard Molyneux

Thu 3rd May 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Assembly

Fri 4th May 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 More Songs from the Shows

Featuring the Guildford School of Acting Singers

Thu 10th May 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Thu 17th May 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Visiting USSR in 1962 - Keith Slark

Thu 24th May 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Prince Leonard of Hutt River Principality - Denise Tree

Mon 4th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Council Meeting at Thatchers

Thu 7th June 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 The Talking Newspaper - Eddie Crouch

Thu 14th June 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Thu 21st June 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Kwazulu: birds, Beasts and Battlefields

Thu 28th June 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 The President's Farewell