Future meetings and events

Wed 28th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Geoff P.

Duty: Ashley, Michael Raffle: Derek

Wed 7th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Derek

Duty: Michael, Ashley Raffle: Geoff O.

Wed 14th March 2018 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council Meeting

Wed 14th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Graham

Duty: Ray, Cliff Raffle: Geoff P.

Wed 21st March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Ray

Duty: Mel, Syd Raffle: Ray

Wed 28th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Colin

Duty: Geoff P. Alan Raffle: Godfrey

Wed 4th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Syd

Duty: Godfrey, Len Raffle: Ron

Wed 11th April 2018 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council Meeting

Wed 11th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 John

Duty: Ron, Geoff 0. Raffle: Mel

Wed 18th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Duty: Alan Raffle: Cliff

Fri 20th April 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 St.George's Night

.

Wed 25th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Cliff

Duty: Bob, Graham Raffle: Alan

Wed 2nd May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Len

Duty: John, Derek Raffle: Michael.

Wed 9th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bob

Duty: Graham, Ray Raffle: Iain

Wed 16th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Mel

Duty: Len, Mel Raffle: Bob

Sat 19th May 2018 at 19.30 - 20.30 President's Night Dinner Dance

Ramside Hotel with The Paul Skerrit Band. Further details to be announced.

Wed 23rd May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 AGM

Duty: Derek Raffle: Syd

Wed 30th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Guest Night - Geoff P.

Wed 6th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 District Quoits

Wed 13th June 2018 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council Meeting

Wed 13th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Godfrey

Duty: Cliff, Colin Raffle: John

Wed 20th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Geoff O.

Duty: Michael, Ron Raffle: Graham

Wed 27th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Assembly - PE Graham

Wed 4th July 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Handover - President Graham

Wed 11th July 2018 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council Meeting

Wed 11th July 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Ray

Duty: Mel, Bob Raffle: Geoff O.

Wed 18th July 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Ashley

Duty: Geoff P. Michael Raffle: Geoff P.

Wed 25th July 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Alan

Duty: Ray, Ashley Raffle: Ray