Future meetings and events

Wed 22nd August 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Finder TO BE ANNOUNCED

Duty: Tony, Syd Raffle: Mel

Wed 29th August 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 GUEST NIGHT WITH NIGHTSTOP

Duty: Ray, Colin Raffle: Michael

Wed 5th September 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Finder Colin

Duty: Geoff O., Bob, Raffle: Alan

Wed 12th September 2018 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council Meeting

Wed 12th September 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Finder Bob

Duty: Derek, John, Raffle: Cliff

Wed 19th September 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business meeting

Duty: John, Raffle: Syd

Wed 26th September 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Finder John

Duty: Bob, Derek, Raffle: Colin

Wed 3rd October 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Finder Derek

Duty: Colin, Geoff O, Raffle: Bob

Wed 10th October 2018 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council Meeting

Wed 10th October 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Finder Tony

Duty: Syd, Geoff P. Raffle: John

Wed 17th October 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Duty: Michael, Raffle: Derek

Wed 24th October 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Finder TBA

Duty: Ashley, Tony, Raffle: Graham

Wed 31st October 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Finder Godfrey

Duty: Alan, Ashley, Raffle: Geoff O.

Wed 7th November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Visit by District Governor Stewart Atkin MPHF

Duty: Mel, Ray, Raffle: Tony

Fri 9th November 2018 at 19.30 - 19.30 Club Dinner - Chilton Hotel 7.30

Guest Speaker Steven Owens, Teesdale & Weardale Search & Mountain Rescue Team.

Wed 14th November 2018 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council Meeting

Wed 14th November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Finder Iain

Duty: Cliff, Godfrey Raffle: Geoff P.

Wed 21st November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Duty: TBA, Raffle: Ray

Wed 28th November 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Finder Sam Todd Games

Wed 5th December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Finder TBA

Duty: Iain, Ron Raffle: Godfrey

Wed 12th December 2018 at 18.00 - 19.00 Council Meeting

Wed 12th December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Finder Ashley

Duty: Ron, Iain Raffle: Ron

Wed 19th December 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Christmas Meal