Future meetings and events

Mon 29th April 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker: Barry Buttonshaw - Prince Charles, Bombs and Barry

Partners' Evening

Mon 6th May 2019 - 23.55 No Meeting - May Bank Holiday

Mon 13th May 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Open Club Council

Sat 18th May 2019 at 19.00 - 22.30 Celebration of 60s/70s Music

Poster 2019 18 May Band, dancing food, fun details

Mon 20th May 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Annual General Meeting

Mon 27th May 2019 - 23.55 No Meeting - Spring Bank Holiday

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Speaker: Alan Chambers - Wimbledon Lawn Tennis Umpire

Mon 10th June 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 Club Business Meeting

Mon 17th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Club Assembly

Mon 24th June 2019 at 17.45 - 19.00 To be confirmed