Future meetings and events

Mon 21st October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm). Council meeting

Mon 28th October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm). Guest speaker.

Speaker Helen Plumb Gemmologist

Mon 4th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 No meeting today

Members are joining with the Witney Club at The Lakes, Witney to the hear the reports from the Rotary Scholars

Mon 11th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm).

Mon 18th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm). Council meeting

Mon 25th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm).

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm).

Mon 9th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm).

Mon 16th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Meal followed by weekly meeting (7.00 for 7.30pm). Council meeting

Mon 23rd December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 No meeting today

Mon 30th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 No meeting today