Future meetings and events

Wed 19th September 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Council / Business meeting.

Chair - Richard Ward

Wed 26th September 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 CHILDREN IN FOSTER CARE: the right to a loving home.

Vania Pinto Our speaker this evening is Vania Pinto, a Portuguese student studying in the Dept. of Education, Oxford University who we have jointly sponsored with the Rotary Club of Oeiras, Portugal. She will tell us more about her research work. (Chair - Jim Onions)

Wed 3rd October 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

Chair - Jahan Javaheri

Fri 5th October 2018 at 09.30 - Sun 7th October 2018 - 13.00 District Conference, Hayling Island.

Now fully Booked!

Wed 10th October 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Charter Anniversary evening

Chair - Steve Jones

Wed 17th October 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Speaker evening.

Cllr Michael Wilson Our speaker this evening is 'Cllr Michael Wilson. (Chair - Richard Ward) details

Wed 24th October 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Committees evening

Chair - David Harrison

Sat 27th October 2018 at 10.00 - 12.00 District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. 10.00hrs.

Wed 31st October 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening.

Chair - Seni Kamikamica

Wed 7th November 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

Chair - Peter King

Wed 14th November 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 SGM & Council / Business meeting

Chair - Seni Kamikamica

Wed 21st November 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

Chair - Richard Ward

Sat 24th November 2018 at 09.30 - 13.00 PEPS 1

PEPS 1, Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. 09.30hrs.

Wed 28th November 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

Chair - Richard Morris

Wed 5th December 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Committees evening

Chair - Richard Ward

Wed 12th December 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

Chair - George Goddard

Wed 19th December 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Christmas Party

Chair - Richard Ward

Wed 26th December 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 No meeting

..

Wed 2nd January 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 9th January 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Council / Business meeting

..

Wed 16th January 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 23rd January 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 30th January 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Membership interest evening, CAFE YUKARI

..

Wed 6th February 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Committees evening

..

Wed 13th February 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Maids of Honour Jazz Dinner.

..

Wed 20th February 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 27th February 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Council / Business meeting

..

Wed 6th March 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Fri 8th March 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Kew Quiz / Supper |Night

Come and join us!

Wed 13th March 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

Our speaker this evening is Daniel David who is the new Community and Events Executive at Royal Hospital for Neuro-disability, Putney.

Wed 20th March 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Committees evening

..

Wed 27th March 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Sat 6th April 2019 at 10.00 - 12.00 District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. 10.00hrs.

Wed 10th April 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 AGM & Club Council / Business meeting

..

Sat 13th April 2019 at 09.30 - 12.00 District Assembly / PETS 2 09.30 for 10.00Hrs

St Catherine's School, Bramley, GU5 0DF

Wed 17th April 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 24th April 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 1st May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Joint Committees evening

..

Wed 8th May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 15th May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Assembly

..

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Joint Club Council / Business meeting

..

Wed 29th May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Membership interest evening, CAFE YUKARI

..

Wed 5th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 12th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 19th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Sat 22nd June 2019 at 10.00 - 18.00 The Club's Pimm's Stall at Kew Fete.

Come along and meet us.

Wed 26th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 President's Night

..

Wed 3rd July 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Induction of President and Officers

..

Thu 11th July 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. 19.15hrs.