Future meetings and events

Wed 18th July 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Committees evening.

..

Wed 25th July 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 1st August 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 8th August 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Council / Business meeting

..

Wed 15th August 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 22nd August 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Sat 25th August 2018 at 11.00 - 18.00 Kew Horticultural Show

.

Wed 29th August 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Membership interest evening, CAFE YUKARI

No meeting at the Coach and Horses Hotel!

Wed 5th September 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Committees evening.

..

Wed 12th September 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 19th September 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 26th September 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Council / Business meeting.

..

Wed 3rd October 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Fri 5th October 2018 at 09.30 - Sun 7th October 2018 - 13.00 District Conference, Hayling Island.

Now fully Booked!

Wed 10th October 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 17th October 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 24th October 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Committees evening

..

Sat 27th October 2018 at 10.00 - 12.00 District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. 10.00hrs.

Wed 31st October 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Membership interest evening, CAFE YUKARI.

..

Wed 7th November 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 14th November 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 SGM & Council / Business meeting

..

Wed 21st November 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Sat 24th November 2018 at 09.30 - 13.00 PEPS 1

PEPS 1, Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. 09.30hrs.

Wed 28th November 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 5th December 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Committees evening

..

Wed 12th December 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 19th December 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Christmas Party

..

Wed 26th December 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 No meeting

..

Wed 2nd January 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 9th January 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Council / Business meeting

..

Wed 16th January 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 23rd January 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 30th January 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Membership interest evening, CAFE YUKARI

..

Wed 6th February 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Committees evening

..

Wed 13th February 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 20th February 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 27th February 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Council / Business meeting

..

Wed 6th March 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Fri 8th March 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 Kew Quiz / Supper |Night

Come and join us!

Wed 13th March 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 20th March 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Committees evening

..

Wed 27th March 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Sat 6th April 2019 at 10.00 - 12.00 District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. 10.00hrs.

Wed 10th April 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 AGM & Club Council / Business meeting

..

Sat 13th April 2019 at 09.30 - 12.00 District Assembly / PETS 2 09.30 for 10.00Hrs

St Catherine's School, Bramley, GU5 0DF

Wed 17th April 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 24th April 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 1st May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Joint Committees evening

..

Wed 8th May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 15th May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Assembly

..

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Joint Club Council / Business meeting

..

Wed 29th May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Membership interest evening, CAFE YUKARI

..

Wed 5th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 12th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Wed 19th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

..

Sat 22nd June 2019 at 10.00 - 18.00 The Club's Pimm's Stall at Kew Fete.

Come along and meet us.

Wed 26th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 President's Night

..

Wed 3rd July 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Induction of President and Officers

..

Thu 11th July 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. 19.15hrs.