Future meetings and events

Wed 27th March 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 PDG Jim Onions is our speaker this evening

A member of the Wasya Wa Athi B self-help group, southeast Kenya, pumps clean water from a shallow well 27th March 2019 - Jim will tell us about “Our £1m project of Sand Dams”.
Chair - Walter Zech

Wed 3rd April 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

Chair - Salim Laher

Thu 4th April 2019 at 11.30 - 12.30 Club visit to the London Wetlands Centre at Barnes.

An urban oasis for wildlife and people, just 10 minutes from Hammersmith.

Sat 6th April 2019 at 10.00 - 12.00 District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. 10.00hrs.

Wed 10th April 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 AGM & Club Council / Business meeting

Chair - Richard Ward

Sat 13th April 2019 at 09.30 - 12.00 District Assembly / PETS 2 09.30 for 10.00Hrs

St Catherine's School, Bramley, GU5 0DF

Wed 17th April 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

Chair - George Goddard

Wed 24th April 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

Chair - Paul Raven-Hill

Wed 1st May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Joint Committees evening

Chair - Richard Ward

Wed 8th May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

Chair - Jasbinder Chana

Wed 15th May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Assembly

Chair - Richard Ward

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Joint Club Council / Business meeting

Chair - Richard Ward

Wed 29th May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Membership interest evening, CAFE YUKARI

Chair - Richard Ward

Wed 5th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

Chair - Geoff Dobbie

Wed 12th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

Chair - George Goddard

Wed 19th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club evening

Chair - David Harrison

Sat 22nd June 2019 at 10.00 - 18.00 The Club's Pimm's Stall at Kew Fete.

Come along and meet us.

Wed 26th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 No meeting this evening.

No meeting at the Coach and Horses.

Sat 29th June 2019 at 12.00 - 16.00 End of year President’s ‘At Home’ BBQ

bbq End of year President’s ‘At Home’ BBQ from mid-day.

Wed 3rd July 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Induction of President and Officers

Chair - Richard Ward

Thu 11th July 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 District 1145 Council Meeting, Reigate

Reigate Baptist, Church, Sycamore Walk, Reigate, RH2 7LR. 19.15hrs.