Future meetings and events

Wed 11th December 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 District Governor's visit.

District Governor Alan Moss has kindly agreed to visit us this evening. He will also join us at the Kew Lights walk before the club meeting that same evening.

Sun 15th December 2019 at 11.00 - 17.00 Rotary Christmas collections outside Boots in Kew Retail Park 11.00 - 17.00 hrs.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Wed 18th December 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Christmas Party

Bookings required for set meal (£28.) Partners and guests welcome.

Wed 25th December 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 NO MEETING

..

Wed 1st January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 NO MEETING

..

Wed 8th January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Council / Business meeting

..

Wed 15th January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker evening

..

Sat 18th January 2020 at 18.00 - 20.00 Cocktails and canapes.

Hon. Member Mo Saunders’ Cocktails and canapes fundraiser event.

Wed 22nd January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Social evening

..

Wed 29th January 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Teams evening

..

Wed 5th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker evening

..

Wed 12th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 JAZZ NIGHT

Rotary fund-raising Jazz/dinner at Maids of Honour Restaurant 7.30 - 10 p.m.

Wed 19th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Council / Business neeting

..

Wed 26th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker evening

..

Wed 4th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Social evening

..

Wed 11th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Teams evening

..

Wed 18th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker evening

..

Fri 20th March 2020 at 18.00 - 22.00 KEW QUIZ / SUPPER NIGHT

..

Sat 21st March 2020 at 09.30 - 12.00 District Council meeting, Reigate

..

Wed 25th March 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Social evening

..

Wed 1st April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 AGM & Council / Business meeting

..

Wed 8th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker evening

..

Sat 11th April 2020 at 10.00 - 17.00 District Assembly / PEPS 2

..

Wed 15th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Social evening

..

Wed 22nd April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Teams evening

..

Sat 25th April 2020 at 09.30 - 15.00 Pubcrawl/fundraiser by double-decker bus.

Joint Borough Rotary Clubs’ pubcrawl/fundraiser by double-decker bus

Wed 29th April 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker evening

..

Wed 6th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Social evening

..

Wed 13th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Council / Business meeting

..

Wed 20th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker evening

..

Wed 27th May 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Social evening

..

Wed 3rd June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Assembly

..

Wed 10th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Speaker evening

..

Wed 17th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 Social evening

..

Sat 20th June 2020 at 11.00 - 18.00 KEW FETE

The Clubs Piims bar will be in action again!

Wed 24th June 2020 at 19.30 - 22.00 President's Night

..

Wed 1st July 2020 at 20.00 - 22.00 Induction of President and Officers

..

Thu 9th July 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 District Council meeting, Reigate

..