Future meetings and events

Thu 1st March 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 No Club Meeting - Scatter Week

Thu 8th March 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Thu 15th March 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Speaker - - Porridge & Rice

A hungry child can't concentrate in class. details

Thu 22nd March 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Thu 29th March 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Partners' Evening + Speaker Gordon Rogers - Winston Churchill's Toy Shop

The inside story of one of the most famous of all the 'back rooms' of the Second World War - and of the men and women who worked for it.

Thu 5th April 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Speaker - Nell Gray - Medecins Sans Frontiere

Thu 12th April 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Thu 19th April 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Thu 26th April 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Annual General Meeting

Thu 3rd May 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Speaker - - Green Corridor

Thu 10th May 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Thu 17th May 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Speaker - - Rotary Scholar

Thu 24th May 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Donkey Derby Briefing - Rtn Brian Kay

Thu 31st May 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Partners' Evening

Partners' Evening - details to be advised

Thu 7th June 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Details

Thu 14th June 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Business Meeting + Donkey Derby de-briefing

Details

Thu 21st June 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Assembly

Details

Thu 28th June 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting - President Handover

Details