Future meetings and events

Thu 24th May 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Donkey Derby Briefing - Rtn Brian Kay

Thu 31st May 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Partners' Evening

Partners' Evening - details to be advised

Thu 7th June 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Speaker - John Harrison - Travels Abroad

Details

Thu 14th June 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Business Meeting + Donkey Derby de-briefing

Details

Thu 21st June 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Assembly

Details

Thu 28th June 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting - President Handover

Details

Thu 5th July 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Thu 12th July 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Thu 19th July 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Thu 26th July 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Thu 2nd August 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Thu 9th August 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Thu 16th August 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Thu 23rd August 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Thu 30th August 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Golf Meeting - Huntswood Golf Course

Annual Golf Meeting followed by meal at Huntswood for Golfers, Members, Partners and friends

Thu 6th September 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Thu 13th September 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Thu 20th September 2018 at 20.00 - 22.00 Club Meeting