Future meetings and events

Wed 24th April 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Social evening at the Skew Bridge.

.

Sat 27th April 2019 at 09.30 - 13.00 District Assembly.

.Chalk Hills Academy, Luton

Wed 1st May 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Young Citizens award Dinner.

This an RiH event: Our annual awards presentation to outstanding young citizens

Wed 8th May 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Speaker: Mike Fish

Round the world on the family yacht - part II

Wed 8th May 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 District Council meeting

Tilsworth Golf Club

Wed 15th May 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Speaker: Clr Mary Maynard.

Latest news on local planning issues

Mon 20th May 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 HVRC Council meeting

Followed by an RiH trustees meeting

Wed 22nd May 2019 at 18.30 - 22.00 Walk round Cross Lane Farm with Will Dickinson .

Followed by meal at Plough & Harrow

Wed 29th May 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 HVRC Business meeting

.Followed by an RiH business meeting

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Interim Council meeting

Planning for 2019/20

Follwed by an RiH planning meeting

Wed 5th June 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Speaker: Tom Venner

Full steam ahead with HS2

Wed 12th June 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Outing : Farrs Brewery

Tour with meal at Coleman Green brewery

Wed 19th June 2019 at 19.15 - 21.45 HVRC AGM and assembly

Plans for 2019/20 from committee chairmen and the budget

Fri 21st June 2019 - Sun 23rd June 2019 District Conference & District handover

Chesford Grange, Kenilworth

Wed 26th June 2019 at 19.15 - 21.45 Presidents handover

The president and vice president for the following year will be inducted .

Wed 3rd July 2019 at 19.45 - 22.00 Speaker: Mansel Thomas from the Rotary Doctor Bank

Rotary Doctor Bank - the first 25 years

Wed 10th July 2019 at 19.45 - 22.00 Photo trail round Harpenden

Sun 14th July 2019 at 09.00 - 16.00 Highland Gathering -- car park duty

Wed 17th July 2019 at 19.45 - 22.00 Classics briefing

The plan to manage Classics on the Common: An RiH event
Also visiting : District Governor Mary Whitehead

Wed 24th July 2019 at 08.00 - 22.00 Classics on the Common