Future meetings and events

Mon 25th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 Film Night - Loving Vincent

Loving Vincent Film night for Rotarians, family and friends details

Mon 1st April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening - Clive Radburn

Surprise Topic

Mon 8th April 2019 at 18.30 - 21.30 Club Review Meeting

A facilitated event resulting in possible changes to the club details

Mon 15th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening - Roger Knight

Early Education

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bank Holiday

No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Sat 27th April 2019 at 09.00 - 13.00 District Assembly

District Assembly Meeting for Club Officers, Committee Chairmen and any other club member details

Sat 27th April 2019 at 10.00 - 12.00 Indoor Boot Fair

details

Sat 27th April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Rotary Quiz Night

Rotary Quiz Night Fun and fund-raising all on the same night! details

Mon 29th April 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening - Stewart Grainger

Calcutta

Thu 2nd May 2019 at 08.15 - 14.15 The Living Land

The Living Land Volunteering opportunity at this educational event for school children details

Mon 6th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bank Holiday

Bank Holiday No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Fri 10th May 2019 at 12.00 - Sun 12th May 2019 - 13.00 Visit From Arras

Rotary Club members from Arras visiting Rochester Visit from our Rotary friends from Arras in France

Mon 13th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Club Business Meeting Reviewing our club plan for the year

Sun 19th May 2019 at 08.30 - 13.00 Sittingbourne Invicta 2K & 10K Races

Sittingbourne 10K Race 9th Annual Sittingbourne Invicta 2K & 10K Races details

Mon 20th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening

Speaker Evening - TBA

Mon 27th May 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bank Holiday

Bank Holiday No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 19.30 - 20.30 Visit to a Vineyard

Visit with partners to Biddenden vineyard details

Mon 10th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening

Speaker Evening - on gardens

Mon 17th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Assembly

Club Assembly Plans for the coming Rotary year are outlined details

Fri 21st June 2019 at 13.00 - Sun 23rd June 2019 - 13.00 Visit from Hoorn

Rotary Club of Hoorn visiting Sittingbourne Weekend meet-up with our friends from Hoorn in The Netherlands details

Mon 24th June 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening

Speaker Evening - on gardens

Mon 1st July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting

There will not be a club meeting this evening

Mon 8th July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting

There will not be a club meeting this evening

Mon 15th July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Handover Evening

Club Handover Change of Club President details

Mon 22nd July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting

There will not be a club meeting this evening

Mon 29th July 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business meeting

Business Meeting Planning meeting

Sun 11th August 2019 at 10.00 - 16.00 Kingfisher River Trip

Kingfisher on the River Medway at Yalding Social outing on the river for club members and friends details

Sun 18th August 2019 at 13.00 - 16.00 Clay Shoot & BBQ

Clay shoot and BBQ A social/fundraising event details

Fri 6th September 2019 at 10.00 - Sun 8th September 2019 - 13.00 Rotary South East District Conference

Rotary Engage 2019 Conference in Canterbury at the University of Kent in Canterbury

Mon 21st October 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening - John Fisher

Trafalgar Day - celebrating Nelson's victory at the Battle of Trafalgar John will help us to celebrate Trafalgar Day with a talk about Nelson

Thu 24th October 2019 World Polio Day

Planting purple crocus corms details

Mon 9th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Carols By Candlelight

Carols By Candlelight Join us for our annual carol service details

Sun 23rd February 2020 - 00.10 Rotary Day

Rotary Day Celebrating Rotary International's 115th anniversary

Sun 22nd March 2020 World Water Day

World Water Day Recognising the importance of water in our world details