Future meetings and events

Sat 21st October 2017 at 08.30 - Sun 22nd October 2017 - 14.00 Rotary South East Conference

Bournemouth BIC Annual district conference in Bournemouth details

Mon 23rd October 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Social Evening

The Harrow Stockbury The Harrow Stockbury - Partners Evening details

Tue 24th October 2017 - 23.55 World Polio Day

World Polio Day - planting purple crocus corms Planting purple crocus corms in Rodmersham details

Wed 25th October 2017 at 18.00 - 22.00 Indoor Bowls

Bowls Indoor bowling match with the Rotary Club of Isle of Sheppey details

Mon 30th October 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Laura Jobson

Home Start details

Fri 3rd November 2017 at 19.00 - 22.00 Rotary Quiz Night

Quiz Night Fun and fund-raising all on the same night! details

Mon 6th November 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Claire Frewin

Gary Grant: Hollywood's Mystery Man details

Mon 13th November 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Business Meeting details

Mon 20th November 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Chatham Dockyard Visit

Chatham Dockyard Historic Entrance Visit to the Historical Chatham Dockyard with John Fisher as our Guide details

Wed 22nd November 2017 at 10.00 - 12.00 Job Centre Plus

Job Centre Plus - interviewing skills workshop Interviewing Skills Training for people applying for work details

Mon 27th November 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Judith Carruthers

Judith Carruthers Judith Carruthers - Heritage Lottery Fund details

Fri 1st December 2017 at 19.30 - 23.30 Pudding Night

Pudding Night A club fundraising event details

Mon 4th December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Special General Meeting

Special General Meeting & Business Meeting

Mon 11th December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Carols By Candlelight

Carols by Candlelight Join us for our annual carol service details

Mon 18th December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 Christmas Meeting

Christmas Meeting with partners and entertainment details

Mon 25th December 2017 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting - Christmas Day

Mon 1st January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Bank Holiday - New Years Day

Mon 8th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Rotary Meeting moved to Thursday the 11th January

Meeting has been moved to Thursday the 11th January 2018, speaker will be Helen Whately, MP for Faversham & Mid Kent

Thu 11th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Helen Whately MP

Helen Whately “What’s up with British politics? A view from Faversham and Mid Kent’s MP” details

Mon 15th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting & Club's Charter Anniversary

Our club's 29 year anniversary

Mon 22nd January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Jonathan Neame

Jonathan Neame Shepherd Neame Brewery

Mon 29th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening

TBA

Mon 5th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening

TBA

Mon 12th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Emily Shires

Multi Schools Mission to Villages in Tanzania details

Mon 19th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Fri 23rd February 2018 - 23.55 Rotary Day

Rotary Day Celebrating Rotary International's 113th anniversary

Mon 26th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Young Lives Foundation

Stephen Gray CEO details

Mon 5th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Raid - TBA

TBA

Sat 10th March 2018 at 10.00 - 12.00 Indoor Boot Fair

Indoor boot fair details

Mon 12th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Mon 19th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Frugal Meal Evening

Event & Location TBC

Mon 26th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Rotary Civic Awards Evening

Rotary Civic Awards Recognising service above self

Mon 2nd April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting

Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Mon 9th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 AGM & Business Meeting

Annual General Meeting

Mon 16th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening

TBA

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening

TBA

Sat 28th April 2018 at 09.00 - 12.30 District Assembly

Planning for 2018/19 Rotary Year details

Sat 28th April 2018 at 19.30 - 23.00 Presidential Ball

Presidential Ball at Shepherd Neame Brewery in Faversham at the Shepherd Neame Brewery with dancing to Marylebone Jelly

Mon 30th April 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening

TBA

Thu 3rd May 2018 at 08.00 - 14.15 The Living Land

The Living Land An educational event for school children details

Mon 7th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting

Early May Bank Holiday

Sun 13th May 2018 at 08.30 - 13.00 Sittingbourne Invicta 2K & 10K Races

2018 Sittingbourne Invicta 10K Race 8th Annual Sittingbourne Invicta 2K & 10K Races details

Mon 14th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Business Meeting

Mon 21st May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening

TBA

Mon 28th May 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting - Bank Holiday

Spring Bank Holiday

Mon 4th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Meeting

Speaker - TBC

Mon 11th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Assembly

Plans for the coming Rotary year are outlined

Mon 18th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening

TBA

Tue 19th June 2018 at 06.00 - Sat 23rd June 2018 - 19.00 Rotary Bike Ride to Arras

Arras Bike Ride from Calais to Arras & Rotary Meeting in Arras details

Mon 25th June 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Handover Meeting

Club Handover Meeting The last meeting of the 2017/18 Rotary Year

Mon 27th August 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 No Meeting - Bank Holiday

August Bank Holiday

Fri 7th September 2018 at 12.00 - Sun 9th September 2018 - 13.00 Rotary South East District Conference

at the University of Kent in Canterbury