Future meetings and events

Mon 18th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening - David Hatcher

Shelterbox David Hatcher will be giving a talk on Shelterbox

Wed 20th November 2019 at 19.30 - 22.30 Bowls Evening

Bowls Evening at the Swale Indoor Bowls Club details

Mon 25th November 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker Evening - Matthew White

Matthew White - Origins of Christmas Customs details

Mon 2nd December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Special General Meeting

Fri 6th December 2019 at 19.00 - 23.55 Pudding Evening

Pudding Evening @ David & Mandy's details

Sat 7th December 2019 at 09.00 - 19.00 Marie Curie Collection

Marie Curie Collection @ Sainsburys details

Mon 9th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Carols By Candlelight

Carols by Candlelight Join us for our annual carol service details

Mon 16th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Christmas Dinner

Christmas dinner Christmas Dinner with Partners

Tue 17th December 2019 at 18.00 - 21.30 Meals for the Homeless

Meals for the Homeless @ The Quays, Sittingbourne details

Mon 23rd December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Mon 30th December 2019 at 19.30 - 21.30 Bank Holiday - No Meeting

Sat 15th February 2020 at 19.30 - 22.30 Quiz Night

Quiz Night details

Sun 23rd February 2020 - 00.10 Rotary Day

Rotary Day Celebrating Rotary International's 115th anniversary

Sat 7th March 2020 at 10.00 - 12.00 Silent Auction

Silent Auction + Book Stall details

Sun 22nd March 2020 World Water Day

World Water Day Recognising the importance of water in our world details

Sat 25th April 2020 at 09.00 - 17.00 St George's Day Extravaganza

Rotary Event to be Added for the St George's Day Extravaganza

Thu 7th May 2020 at 08.00 - 14.15 The Living Land

The Living Land Volunteering opportunity at this educational event for school children details

Sun 17th May 2020 at 08.30 - 13.00 Sittingbourne Invicta 10K & 2K Races

Sittingbourne Invicta 10K Race Our annual 10k Race for Adults and our 2k Race / Fun Run for children. details

Tue 19th May 2020 at 10.30 - 22.30 Swinging with the Stars

Golf Day @ Sittingbourne & Milton Golf Club details

Tue 26th May 2020 at 09.00 - Fri 29th May 2020 - 10.00 D-Day Beaches

Visit the D-Day Beaches details

Mon 8th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Assembly

Club Assembly Presentation of club plans for 2020-21

Sat 27th June 2020 at 12.00 - 17.30 Sittingbourne Carnival

Sittingbourne's Annual Carnival

Mon 29th June 2020 at 19.30 - 21.30 Handover Meeting

Club Handover Change of Club President - Partners meeting

Fri 23rd October 2020 at 12.00 - Sun 25th October 2020 - 10.00 District Conference

District Conference will be in Eastbourne in 2020 details