Future meetings and events

Thu 22nd August 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 A Pointless Evening - Rob Gray

Thu 29th August 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Bowling at Bingham Bowls Club

Thu 5th September 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 No meeting - Committee Meeting week

Thu 12th September 2019 at 07.00 - 09.00 Speaker Meeting - John Hastings-Thomson

Ecclesbourne Valley Railway.

Thu 19th September 2019 at 07.00 - 09.00 Business Meeting

..

Sat 21st September 2019 at 11.00 - Sun 22nd September 2019 - 15.00 The Vales Got Talent Auditions

If you would like to take part but cannot make these dates, you can also audition by sending a video of your performance to dmbacon@talk21.com details

Thu 26th September 2019 at 07.00 - 09.00 Social Night - Jane & Maggie

..

Thu 3rd October 2019 at 07.00 - 09.00 Speaker Meeting - Cal Warren

Nottingham Castle Refurbishment

Thu 10th October 2019 at 07.00 - 09.00 Speaker Meeting - Fiona Cooper

Oseoporosis

Sat 12th October 2019 at 19.00 - 21.30 1st Semi Final of The Vale's Got Talent 2019

. details

Thu 17th October 2019 at 07.00 - 09.00 Speaker Meeting - Michael Edwards

Chesterfield Canal Trust

Thu 24th October 2019 at 07.00 - 09.00 Speaker Meeting: Samuel Mark

Cambodia .

Thu 31st October 2019 at 07.00 - 09.00 Speaker Meeting - Professor Peter Warwick

Radioactivity – friend or foe?”

Thu 7th November 2019 at 07.00 - 09.00 No Meeting

..

Sat 9th November 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 2nd Semi -final of Vale's Got Talent 2019

. details

Thu 14th November 2019 at 07.00 - 09.00 Speaker Meeting - Peter Hammond

the origins of everyday sayings

Thu 21st November 2019 at 07.00 - 09.00 Speaker Meeting - Guy Molyneux and Bill Banner

Life Education Centre

Thu 28th November 2019 at 07.00 - 09.00 Special General Meeting and Business Meeting

..

Sat 30th November 2019 at 19.00 - 22.00 The 10th Grand Final of Vale's Got Talent

This event has now reached its 10th Anniversary and we are returning to our original venue at Grange Hall Radcliffe-on-Trent. details

Thu 5th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Meeting

Our Christmas Collection has started

Thu 12th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Meeting

Our Christmas Collection has started

Thu 19th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Christmas Dinner

..

Thu 26th December 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Meetiing

..