Future meetings and events

Thu 13th December 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 No Weekly Meeting

Christmas Float

Sat 15th December 2018 at 19.00 - 19.00 Vale's Got Talent - Grand Final

This is our Ninth Grand Final. This year it will be held at Cotgrave Welfare. details

Thu 20th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Christmas Meal

Christmas meal with our partners

Thu 27th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Club Meeting

Hope you had a great Christmas

Thu 3rd January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Club Meeting

Thu 10th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Speaker Meeting

James Gray - The Doctor will see you now?

Thu 17th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Club Meeting - Committee Week

This week is committee week - Chairs of committee will advise when their meetings will be held

Thu 24th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Speaker Meeting

Victoria McFarron 'Brave the Shave'

Grace: Ann Daly
vote of thanks: Mike Twells

Thu 31st January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Business Meeting

Thu 7th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

QMC - David Eldridge

Thu 14th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

To be determined

Thu 21st February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Social and Club Trust possible changes

Thu 28th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Will Brown “ Protecting our Nation's Heritage”

Grace: Doug Downing
vote of thanks: Mike Cox

Thu 7th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

To be determined