Future meetings and events

Thu 28th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Handover Meeting

?

Thu 5th July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Visit by new District Governor - Cheryle Berry

Thu 12th July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Thu 19th July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Club Social

Thu 26th July 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Thu 2nd August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Thu 9th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Thu 16th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Thu 23rd August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Thu 30th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Club Social

Thu 6th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Thu 13th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Thu 20th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting