Future meetings and events

Thu 27th July 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Club Meeting : Peter Allen - Climate Change

menu: APPLE, CELERY & PRAWN COCKTAIL & MARIE ROSE SAUCE
OR
FAN OF MELON WITH MANGO COULIS & BLACKCURRANT SORBET
****
BEEF BOURGUIGNON WITH RED WINE SAUCE, MUSHROOMS, BABY ONIONS & BACON
OR
STUFFED BUTTERNUT SQUASH WITH VEGETABLES & NUTS & CURRY S

Thu 3rd August 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Mauricia Nambataya - Civil Engineering Update

Menu:

Thu 10th August 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Jason Wigfield - 'Life in a Blue Suit'

Menu:

Thu 17th August 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Bowling @ Bingham Bowling Club

Please note this is an outside visit so NO meeting at Ashmores

Thu 24th August 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Morris Richardson - Roman Artifacts - The Golden Torque

Menu:

Thu 31st August 2017 at 12.00 - 16.00 Memory Cafe

Rotarians should volunteer by responding To Derek G's emails

Thu 31st August 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Club Social - Call My Bluff

A "relaxed" social evening

Thu 7th September 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Committee Week - No meeting @ Ashmores

Committees will be held during the week - committee chairs to organise

Thu 14th September 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Dharminder Singh - Keyworth Pharmacy health, nutrition & supplements

Dharminder Singh - Keyworth Pharmacy health, nutrition  and supplements

Wed 20th September 2017 at 19.00 - 20.00 Club Council Meeting

Venue & Time to be confirmed

Thu 21st September 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Harry Parks "The Bevin Boys"

Menu

Thu 28th September 2017 at 14.00 - 15.00 Memory Cafe

Rotarians should volunteer by responding To Derek G's emails

Thu 28th September 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Club Business Meeting

Menu

Sat 30th September 2017 at 11.00 - Sun 1st October 2017 - 16.00 Auditions for Vale's Got Talent

Auditions will be held between 11.00 and 16 hrs on Saturday 30 September and Sunday 1 October 2017 at The British Legion, Radcliffe-on-Trent
Apply for Audition using the contact form on this web site. details

Thu 5th October 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 This is a outside joint meeting with our

Belvoir Fruit Farm - Production Director, Frank Fitzgibbons Outside Visit

Thu 12th October 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Ian Ward - Update on Fishtail in Nepal

Menu:

Thu 19th October 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Elizabeth Ellis - World Challenge Presentation

Menu:

Sat 21st October 2017 at 19.00 - 21.30 Vale's Got Talent

The First Semi Final to be held at Candleby Lane School, Cotgrave

Thu 26th October 2017 at 14.00 - 16.00 Memory cafe

Rotarians should volunteer by responding To Derek G's emails

Thu 26th October 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Inter Club Frog Race @ The British Legion, Radcliffe-on-Trent

This Meeting is at The British Legion, Radcliffe-on-Trent

Thu 2nd November 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 David Galij & Mary Storrie - Rosie May Foundation

This is a joint Meeting with our "other halves"

Thu 9th November 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Committee Week - No meeting @ Ashmores

It's Committee Week and Committee Chairmen will organise time & venue of Meetings.

Thu 16th November 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Phil Nicolson - Keeping the lights on

Menu

Sat 18th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Vale's Got Talent

Vale's Got Talent 2nd Semi Final to be held at Candleby Lane School, Cotgrave

Thu 23rd November 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Social Night - details awaited

Social Night - details to follow

Thu 30th November 2017 at 14.00 - 16.00 Memory cafe

Rotarians should volunteer by responding To Derek G's emails

Thu 30th November 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Business Meeting & Special General Meeting

menu:

Thu 7th December 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 The Christmas Float - No meeting

No meeting at Ashmore's - we're out on the Christmas Float

Fri 8th December 2017 at 19.00 - 22.00 Vale's Got Talent - The Grand Final

This event is always a sell out and this year we've moved to a bigger venue at Cotgrave Welfare Club, Candleby Lane, Cotgrave

Thu 14th December 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 The Christmas Float - No meeting

No meeting at Ashmore's - we're out on the Christmas Float

Thu 21st December 2017 at 19.15 - 21.15 Christmas Dinner with our

Christmas Dinner

Thu 28th December 2017 at 19.15 - 19.15 No Meeting Tonight

Hope you all had a good Christmas

Thu 4th January 2018 at 19.15 - 19.15 Weekly Meeting

Club Social Night

Thu 11th January 2018 at 19.15 - 21.15 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 18th January 2018 at 19.15 - 21.15 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 25th January 2018 at 19.15 - 21.15 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 1st February 2018 at 19.15 - 21.15 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 8th February 2018 at 19.15 - 21.15 Club meeting

?

Thu 15th February 2018 at 19.15 - 21.15 Club meeting

?

Thu 22nd February 2018 at 19.15 - 21.15 Club meeting

?

Fri 23rd February 2018 at 19.00 - 22.30 Charity Frog Race

Ever raced a two foot high wooden frog or placed a bet on a frog to win? A great fun night, with a fish 'n' chip supper and loads of excitement.


Book through our contact page.

Thu 1st March 2018 at 19.15 - 21.15 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 8th March 2018 at 19.15 - 21.15 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 15th March 2018 at 19.15 - 21.15 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 22nd March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 29th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 5th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 12th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 19th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 26th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

?

Sat 28th April 2018 at 10.00 - Sun 29th April 2018 - 16.00 Art and Craft Fair

This annual event is for local artists and photographers to display their work for sale. Additionally there are craft fairs selling their goods. Entry to the fair is FREE

Thu 3rd May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Charter

Meeting to be held at The Nottinghamshire Golf and Country Club, Cotgrave

Thu 3rd May 2018 at 19.20 - 22.30 Our Charter Night

To be held at The Nottinghamshire Golf and Country Club,

Cotgrave, NG12 3HB on Thursday 3rd May 2018

Thu 10th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 17th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 24th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 31st May 2018 at 07.15 - 09.15 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 7th June 2018 at 07.15 - 09.15 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 14th June 2018 at 07.15 - 09.15 Weekly Meeting

?

Fri 15th June 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Annual Charity Cabaret

This will be our 6th Annual Cabaret Night held at Grange Hall, Radcliffe-on-Trent

Thu 21st June 2018 at 07.15 - 09.15 Weekly Meeting

?

Thu 28th June 2018 at 07.15 - 09.15 Weekly Meeting

?