Future meetings and events

Thu 16th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Outside Visit to Hanwell Wine Estate - Hickling(with partners, but numbers restricted)

Thu 23rd August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Tony Waltham - "Down the Mekong through Laos" (with partners)

Thu 30th August 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Club Social

Thu 6th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Committee Week - No meeting

No meeting at Ashmore this week. Committee Chairs to sort arrangments

Thu 13th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Discussion re Club Questionnaire

Thu 20th September 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Business Meeting

Thu 27th September 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting

Tom Stiles "Ultimate"

Sat 29th September 2018 at 10.30 - Sun 30th September 2018 - 14.30 Vale's Got Talent

Auditions for Vale's Got Talent. Applicants will be offered an "audition slot".

Thu 4th October 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 No weekly Meeting

Pot Luck Supper too be held on Saturday

Thu 11th October 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting

To be confirmed

Thu 18th October 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting

Social Night

Thu 25th October 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting

To be confirmed

Sat 27th October 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Vale's Got Talent - First Semi Final

Held at Candleby Lane Junior School, Cotgrave
details

Thu 1st November 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting

To be confirmed

Thu 8th November 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 No weekly Meeting

Committee Week - Committee Chairmen to arrange dates

Thu 15th November 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting

To be confirmed

Sat 17th November 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Vale's Got Talent - Second Semi Final

Semi Final will be held at Candleby Lane Junior School in Cotgrave. details

Thu 22nd November 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting

To be confirmed

Thu 29th November 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 Weekly Meeting

Business Meeting & Special General Meeting

Thu 6th December 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 No Weekly Meeting

Christmas Float

Thu 13th December 2018 at 19.00 - 20.30 No Weekly Meeting

Christmas Float

Sat 15th December 2018 at 19.00 - 19.00 Vale's Got Talent - Grand Final

This is our Ninth Grand Final. This year it will be held at Cotgrave Welfare. details

Thu 20th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Christmas Meal

Christmas meal with our partners

Thu 27th December 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Club Meeting

Hope you had a great Christmas

Thu 3rd January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Club Social

Thu 10th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

To be determined

Thu 17th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 No Club Meeting - Committee Week

This week is committee week - Chairs of committee will advise when their meetings will be held

Thu 24th January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

Burns Night

Thu 31st January 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Business Meeting

Thu 7th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

To be determined

Thu 14th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

To be determined

Thu 21st February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

To be determined

Thu 28th February 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

To be determined

Thu 7th March 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Meeting

To be determined