Future meetings and events

Sat 15th December 2018 at 13.00 - 16.00 Leonard Cheshire Greenacres Christmas Fayre

Our Inner Wheel colleagues will be serving refreshments once again.

Sun 16th December 2018 at 18.30 - Christmas Church Service

This will be held at St Peter's Church, Little Aston followed by a meal.

Tue 18th December 2018 at 19.15 - Christmas Party

Guests welcome.

Sun 30th December 2018 at 11.00 - Annual visit to the panto

This year we'll be going to Lichfield Garrick to see Dick Whittington.

Tue 8th January 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 15th January 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 22nd January 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 29th January 2019 at 19.30 - Youth Speaks

A opportunity for school children to challenge their public speaking abilities and perform, persuade and entertain the audience with a display of wit and knowledge of a topic.

Tue 29th January 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 5th February 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 12th February 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Sun 24th February 2019 at 12.30 - Sunday lunch and a Pudding Club

Back by popular demand, a Sunday carvery lunch followed by a 'pudding club'. To be held at Sutton Coldfield Town Football Club. Entertainment by Dandy.

Tue 26th February 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 5th March 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 12th March 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Fri 15th March 2019 at 16.00 - Mon 18th March 2019 - 10.00 Alternative Conference 2019

The 2019 Conference will be on Carsington Water, just north of Ashbourne in Derbyshire.
http://www.ashbourneselfcatering.com/properties/shiningford/

Tue 19th March 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 The Real Junk Food Project

A global movement aiming to abolish surplus food through Pay As You Feel concepts, working with international and local partners to intercept food destined for landfill and redistribute it through a network of sharehouses, cafes and schools.

Tue 26th March 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Fri 29th March 2019 at 19.00 - Mayor's Charity Dinner

Royal Sutton Coldfield Mayor's Charity Dinner.

Tue 2nd April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 9th April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 30th April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Fri 10th May 2019 at 10.00 - Sun 12th May 2019 - 13.00 RIBI Conference 2019

The 2019 Conference will take place in Nottingham.

Tue 14th May 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Assembly

Tue 21st May 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Sat 1st June 2019 - Wed 5th June 2019 Rotary International Conference 2019

The 2019 Conference will be held in Hamburg, Germany.

Tue 4th June 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 11th June 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 18th June 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 25th June 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Presidential Handover

Sat 14th September 2019 at 19.30 - Last Night of the Rotary Proms

Another great evening of classical favourites, featuring City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra and The Treorchy Male Choir.