Future meetings and events

Tue 3rd September 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 10th September 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Iain Wilson; ShelterBox

Iain will be giving an update about the charity's work.
https://www.shelterbox.org/

Sat 14th September 2019 at 19.30 - Last Night of the Rotary Proms

Another great evening of classical favourites, featuring City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra and The Treorchy Male Choir.

Tue 17th September 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Cllr David Allan, Mayor of Royal Sutton Coldfield and Mayoress Linda Allan

An evening with the Mayor has become a firm fixture on our calendar.

Tue 24th September 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Andrew Hopkins; Stereos

Sun 29th September 2019 at 12.00 - Sunday lunch

Back by popular demand, at Sutton Coldfield Town Football Club, with Dandy providing the entertaniment.

Tue 1st October 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Wendy Hill; Healthy Lifestyles.

Mon 7th October 2019 at 17.00 - Rotary Special Needs Football Festival

Now in its 23rd year, the Club will host on behalf of Rotary District 1060 at Aston Villa Academy, attracting schools from across the Midlands' counties.

Tue 8th October 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Mon 14th October 2019 at 10.00 - Rotary Special Needs Football Festival, Day 2

Now in its 23rd year, the Club will host on behalf of Rotary District 1060 at Aston Villa Academy, attracting schools from across the Midlands' counties.

Tue 15th October 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Bala Jaspal; Visit by our District Governor, with Skittles Evening

We will be having a Skittles Evening, raising funds for Friends of Malawi.

Fri 18th October 2019 at 12.00 - Sun 20th October 2019 - 14.00 Rotary District Conference

This year's Conference will be held in Nottingham.

Tue 22nd October 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 The World's Greatest Meal

An initiative created by members of Rotary worldwide to help the eradication of Polio.
https://wgmeal.com/

Tue 29th October 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Al and Pam Sutton; Troop Aid

Al and Pam will be joining us to give an update about the charity's work.
www.troopaid.info

Tue 5th November 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Trip to a Bonfire

Fri 8th November 2019 at 19.00 - Caribbean Night

At Sutton Coldfield Town Football Club. Dress code - colourful!

Tue 12th November 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 19th November 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Beetle Drive

Raising funds for Friends of Malawi.

Tue 26th November 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Special General Meeting

Tue 3rd December 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 10th December 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 S W O T analysis

An opportunity for us to consider the Club's strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and threats.

Fri 13th December 2019 - SIFA Fireside Christmas Meal

Today we’ll be preparing, cooking and serving a Christmas meal for visitors at the charity’s premises. www.sifafireside.co.uk

Tue 17th December 2019 at 19.15 - 22.00 Christmas meal.

We will not be meeting at our usual venue this evening. Instead, we'll be enjoying a meal at The School House, Weeford.

Sun 22nd December 2019 at 18.00 - Carol Service at St Peter's Church, Little Aston

After the service there will be the option going on to The Butlers Arms in Four Oaks for a meal.

Tue 7th January 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 14th January 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Review of Christmas fundraising activities

Tue 21st January 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 28th January 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 4th February 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 11th February 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Fri 14th February 2020 at 14.00 - Mon 17th February 2020 - 10.00 Alternative Conference

The 2020 event will be held at Hollywood House near Belper. Check out the website for more info.:
http://www.ashbourneselfcatering.com/properties/hollywood-house/

Tue 18th February 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 25th February 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 3rd March 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Sun 8th March 2020 at 12.30 - Pudding Club

Back by popular demand and being held at Sutton Coldfield Town Football Club.

Tue 10th March 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Skittles Evening

Raising funds for Friends of Malawi.

Tue 17th March 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 24th March 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 31st March 2020 at 17.30 - Visit to Sutton Coldfield Mosque

Tue 7th April 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 21st April 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 28th April 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 12th May 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 19th May 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Assembly

Tue 2nd June 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Sat 6th June 2020 - Wed 10th June 2020 Rotary International Convention

This will be held in Honolulu, Hawaii, USA.

Tue 9th June 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 16th June 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 23rd June 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 30th June 2020 at 19.15 - 22.00 Presidential Handover