Future meetings and events

Tue 21st August 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Nick Thurston; Holiday volcanoes

.

Sun 2nd September 2018 at 13.00 - Late summer fundraiser

At Curdworth Village Hall. Keep the date free! The theme will be 100 years of the RAF.

Tue 4th September 2018 at 19.30 - Buffet and Skittles

We'll be raising funds for our Malawi based charities. Guests welcome.

Tue 11th September 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 18th September 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Ashvin Pimpalnerkar; Robotics in modern orthopaedic surgery

Tue 25th September 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Social Night - Dinner at Bodega, Sutton Coldfield

Sun 30th September 2018 at 18.00 - Nepalese Meal

In Nuneaton

Mon 1st October 2018 at 10.00 - Rotary Special Needs Football Festival, Day 1

Now in its 22nd year, the Club will be hosting on behalf of Rotary District 1060 at Aston Villa Academy, attracting schools from across the Midlands' counties.

Tue 2nd October 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Mon 8th October 2018 at 10.00 - Rotary Special Needs Football Festival, Day 2

Now in its 22nd year, the Club will be hosting on behalf of Rotary District 1060 at Aston Villa Academy, attracting schools from across the Midlands' counties.

Tue 9th October 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Phinder Talafair; Eye camps in India

Tue 16th October 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Cllr Derrick Griffin; Mayor of Royal Sutton Coldfield

Guests welcome.

Fri 19th October 2018 at 13.00 - Sun 21st October 2018 - 13.00 Rotary DIstrict Conference

This year's conference will be in Southport.

Tue 23rd October 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Quiz and Games Night

Tue 30th October 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Social Night to the cinema.

Details TBC

Tue 6th November 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting and Special General Meeting

Tue 13th November 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Andrew Hopkins; Genealogy

Tue 20th November 2018 at 19.30 - Beetle Drive

Fish and chips supper. At Ian Hazel's premises in Mere Green. Guests welcome.

Sat 24th November 2018 at 17.00 - Sun 25th November 2018 - 18.00 Birmingham International Tattoo

We will be supporting on the Saturday evening, collecting for Troop Aid, the charity that supports our injured troops by providing the basic essentials. www.birminghamtattoo.co.uk

Tue 27th November 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Rotary District Quiz - Area Heat

Tue 4th December 2018 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 11th December 2018 at 19.30 - Theatre trip

We'll not be at our usual venue this evening as we'll be seeing 'Attack of the Christmas Pudding' at Highbury Litttle Theatre.

Thu 13th December 2018 at 12.00 - Christmas Meal for local Senior Citizens

To be held at Westfield Court Hotel.

Tue 18th December 2018 at 19.15 - Christmas Party

Guests welcome.

Sun 30th December 2018 at 11.00 - Annual visit to the panto

This year we'll be going to Lichfield Garrick to see Dick Whittington.

Tue 8th January 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 15th January 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 22nd January 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 29th January 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 5th February 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 12th February 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 19th February 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 The Real Junk Food Project Birmingham

TRJFP Brum has been operating since 2014 – rescuing over 15 tonnes of waste food and serving over 2,000 meals every month. This evening's meeting will be held at Ian Hazel's premises in Four Oaks, Sutton Coldfield.

Sun 24th February 2019 at 12.30 - Pudding Club

Back by popular demand. To be held at Sutton Coldfield Town Football Club.

Tue 26th February 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 5th March 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 12th March 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Fri 15th March 2019 at 16.00 - Mon 18th March 2019 - 10.00 Alternative Conference 2019

The 2019 Conference will be on Carsington Water, just north of Ashbourne in Derbyshire.
http://www.ashbourneselfcatering.com/properties/shiningford/

Tue 19th March 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 26th March 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 2nd April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 9th April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 23rd April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 30th April 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Fri 10th May 2019 at 10.00 - Sun 12th May 2019 - 13.00 RIBI Conference 2019

The 2019 Conference will take place in Nottingham.

Tue 14th May 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Assembly

Tue 21st May 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Sat 1st June 2019 - Wed 5th June 2019 Rotary International Conference 2019

The 2019 Conference will be held in Hamburg, Germany.

Tue 4th June 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Business Meeting

Tue 11th June 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 18th June 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Club Meeting

Tue 25th June 2019 at 19.30 - 22.00 Presidential Handover