Future meetings and events

Mon 23rd October 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Paul McGaffney on 'A different sort of Social Weekend' A proposed four day bus trip to Beamish, The Bowes Museum and Bamburgh Castle. A club open night for members and partners.

Mon 30th October 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker - Chris Gunstone on 'Les Flotteurs'.

Mon 6th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Monthly business meeting

Sat 11th November 2017 at 19.30 - 23.00 Scotch Hop

Saturday, 11th November, 7.30pm to 11pm at Queen Margaret Hall, Blackness Road, Linlithgow EH49 7JA. Music by John Carmichael and his Band. Dances introduced by John Carswell.

Mon 13th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Rory Cameron. Speaker - Jonathon Cameron on 'Computerisation of the Health Service'.

Fri 17th November 2017 at 17.55 - 23.55 Fashion and Fizz!

A fundraising event by the Partners on behalf of SANDS Lothians.

Mon 20th November 2017 at 19.00 - 22.00 Weekly Meeting

District Governor Lindsay Craig.

Mon 27th November 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Monthly business meeting

Mon 4th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Special General Meeting

Mon 11th December 2017 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - tba

Mon 18th December 2017 at 19.00 - 22.00 Christmas Party

Christmas diner and party event

Mon 25th December 2017 No Meeting

No Meeting

Mon 1st January 2018 No Meeting

No Meeting

Mon 8th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Ian Walker

Mon 15th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Jim Chapman

Mon 22nd January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Scots Night


Mon 29th January 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Monthly business meeting

Mon 5th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - David Robertson

Mon 12th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Elma Birrell

Mon 19th February 2018 at 19.00 - Mon 12th February 2018 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Jim Gillespie

Mon 26th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Monthly business meeting

Mon 5th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Alex Robertson

Mon 12th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speakers Host - tba

Mon 19th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Social Evening & Photo Competition

Social evening and Photo Competition

Mon 26th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Monthly business meeting

Mon 2nd April 2018 No Meeting

Easter - no meeting

Mon 9th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Annual General Meeting

Mon 16th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Thom Riddell

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Jim Kelly

Thu 26th April 2018 at 18.30 - 22.00 Visit to Pentland Gardens

A visit to Pentland Plants for members, partners and Friends of Rotary for a fascinating look at the industrial scale production of bedding plants followed by a meal in their garden centre's Panola Restaurant. And then some retail therapy.

Mon 30th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Monthly business meeting

Mon 7th May 2018 No Meeting

Scatter Week - no club meeting

Mon 14th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Scatter Week Feedback

Mon 21st May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Stephen Blake

Mon 28th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Monthly business meeting

Mon 4th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Ken macKenzie

Mon 11th June 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 President's Night

President's Night. BBQ and entertainment (details to be confirmed).

Mon 18th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Pre-Marches

Mon 25th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Handover Meeting

Mon 2nd July 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Weekly Meeting

Handover Dinner