Future meetings and events

Mon 26th February 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Monthly business meeting

Thu 1st March 2018 - Sun 4th March 2018 Social Weekend - Bus trip to Beamish, Bowes and Bamburgh

Mon 5th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Alex Robertson

Mon 12th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speakers Host - tba

Mon 19th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Social Evening & Photo Competition

Social evening and Photo Competition - theme 'Road trip'. details

Mon 26th March 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Monthly business meeting

Mon 2nd April 2018 No Meeting

Easter - no meeting

Mon 9th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting

Mon 16th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Thom Riddell

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Bingo Night - Linlithgow Rose Club

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Jim Kelly

Mon 23rd April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Jim Kelly

Wed 25th April 2018 at 19.30 - Thu 26th April 2018 - 22.00 Prize Bingo Fundraiser

Prize bingo at Linlithgow Rose Club - eyes down at 7:30

Thu 26th April 2018 at 18.30 - 22.00 Visit to Pentland Plants

A visit to Pentland Plants for members, partners and Friends of Rotary for a fascinating look at the industrial scale production of bedding plants followed by a meal in their garden centre's Panola Restaurant. And then some retail therapy.

Mon 30th April 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Monthly business meeting

Mon 7th May 2018 No Meeting

Scatter Week - no club meeting

Mon 14th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Scatter Week Feedback

Mon 21st May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Stephen Blake

Mon 28th May 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Monthly business meeting

Mon 4th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Speaker Host - Ken MacKenzie

Thu 7th June 2018 at 18.00 - 22.00 Marches Musical Show

Sat 9th June 2018 at 19.55 - 23.00 Linlithgow Marches - Deacon's Night

Joining with members of Linlithgow & Bo'ness Rotary Club.

Mon 18th June 2018 at 18.30 - 22.00 President's Night

BBQ and entertainment (date and details to be confirmed).

Mon 18th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Pre-Marches

Tue 19th June 2018 at 07.00 - 17.00 Riding of the Marches

Mon 25th June 2018 at 19.00 - 21.00 Club Assembly

Mon 2nd July 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Weekly Meeting

Club Handover