Future meetings and events

Mon 24th September 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Stephen Blake

Mon 1st October 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Jim Gillespie

Mon 8th October 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Chris Gunstone

Mon 15th October 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

District Governor Agnes Ritchie will address the club.

Fri 19th October 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Wine Tasting

Mon 22nd October 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

World Polio Day

Mon 29th October 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Business Meeting

Mon 5th November 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Joan Hale

Mon 12th November 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

John Lawson

Mon 19th November 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Andy Ireland

Mon 26th November 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Club Assembly (mid-point review)

Fri 30th November 2018 at 19.00 - 22.00 Curry & Quiz Night

Curry & Quiz Night at Linlithgow Golf Club, 7 for 7.30. Teams of 4 at a cost of £5 per head, supper charged as an extra. All proceeds in aid of End Polio Now. Quiz Master - Allan Faulds.

Tue 4th December 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Special General Meeting

Mon 10th December 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Ian Raven

Mon 17th December 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Christmas Meal (Partners)

Mon 24th December 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Meeting

No meeting

Mon 31st December 2018 at 18.30 - 21.00 No Meeting

No meeting

Mon 7th January 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Norman Middleton

Mon 14th January 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Peter Russell

Mon 21st January 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Burns Supper (partners)

Mon 28th January 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Business Meeting

Mon 4th February 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Douglas Robertson

Mon 11th February 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Ian Orr

Mon 18th February 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Jim Rae

Mon 25th February 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

John Reid

Mon 4th March 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Alistair Rennie

Mon 11th March 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

David Robertson

Mon 18th March 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Partners Evening

Mon 25th March 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Business Meeting

Mon 1st April 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Gordon Young

Mon 8th April 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Annual General Meeting

Mon 15th April 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

David Wells

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Easter - No Meeting

Mon 29th April 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Ian Walker

Mon 6th May 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

No Meeting - Scatter Week

Mon 13th May 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Scatter Week feedback

Mon 20th May 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Alan Faulds

Mon 27th May 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Business Meeting

Mon 3rd June 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

David Hale

Mon 10th June 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Club Assembly

Mon 17th June 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Pre-Marches Meeting

Mon 24th June 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Phill Ratcliffe

Mon 1st July 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Weekly Meeting

Handover Dinner (partners)