Future meetings and events

Mon 22nd January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting and SGM

The special General Meeting to elect VP, Treasurer and Secretary for 2018-19 will be held after normal business.

Mon 29th January 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker meeting

Rtn Peter Morley will provide us with an update on the polio eradication programme.

Mon 5th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker meeting

Club member Ian Williams will talk about his lifelong passion for antiques

Mon 12th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker meeting

Mary Baker will speak to the club about the local Dementia Action Alliance

Mon 19th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Committees meeting

Committees will meet after dinner

Wed 21st February 2018 at 19.30 - 19.55 Council Meeting

Council will meet in the Oxborough Room

Mon 26th February 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Business Meeting

Mon 5th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club Scatter Week

Club members will be visiting other clubs during this week

Mon 12th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Speaker meeting

Pam Talbot, chairman of the Godalming Trust, will tell us about the work of the Trust and its importance to Godalming.

Mon 19th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

This evening, Mike Slocombe will present a quiz for club members.

Mon 26th March 2018 at 19.30 - 21.30 Club meeting

Charter Night Dinner